Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 86.5
2. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
3. Shemale Yum 85.5
4. Shemales From H... 84.5
5. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
6. Black TGirls 84.0
7. Ladyboy.xxx 82.5
8. Shemale.xxx 82.0
9. Shemale Japan 82.0
10. Transex Dominat... 81.5
11. Shemale Pornsta... 81.0
12. Asian American ... 81.0
13. Wendy Summers 80.0
14. Hardcore Shemal... 77.0
15. Hazel Tucker 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Gay - 1562 Sites
3. Reality - 565 Sites
4. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ladyboy Ladyboy Review
Last Update: 10-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ladyboy Ladyboy

Pay Site

Ladyboy-Ladyboy.com is the longest-running Asian shemale site on the net! This transsexual site is bursting with the sexiest models from the Far East.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladyboy-ladyboy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $71.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $125.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $240.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 2,708+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Silverlight (in-browser), 2600k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: The formats listed are for the latest videos. The oldest videos may have lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,700+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as original).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 1,800+ Models
Other: Bonus pics and videos, forum, comics.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 1997
Facts Updated: 10-12-14
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-12-14 (as of 10-12-14)
Details: Updated one day a week with five photo galleries and corresponding videos.

Company Info

Grooby
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Important
  • Photoset count is estimated; each model may have one or more sets. The older galleries are not hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-14-2013
84.5
Duke
02-10-2012
85.0
Maggie
06-29-2011
85.0
Vanessa
05-13-2010
83.0
Spencer
09-15-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladyboy Ladyboy Review by Spencer Ladyboy Ladyboy

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 14, '13 , Written Mar 6, '13
Intro

Ladyboy Ladyboy is up for review today, and this site features solo and hardcore action featuring trannies from the Philippines, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, and the USA here. There's really a little bit of everything from shemales jacking off solo, to hardcore action with all types of other parties. It's a huge collection, and it looks like it's all original as well. For the privilege, you'll pay through the nose at $36 a month which doesn't even include any network access or anything.


The Pros

  Very large site!

There's just a ton of content to see here, and the huge size is made even more impressive since they say everything is original here. They have over 290,000 photos, and over 2,200 video scenes up currently. There's enough to keep you busy here for a very long time.

  Fun shemale action.

With such a large collection comes a pretty wide variety of material as well. Everything is shemale related, of course, but it goes beyond that. There are solo masturbation scenes, hardcore action going in all directions (other trannies, guys, girls), groups, and more.

  Nice search setup.

The site is pretty basic overall, but they do have a search setup which is pretty nice. You can filter things down by model attributes, what's going on in the scene, what they're wearing, where they're from, etc. Definitely use it to help find you specific types of content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in often here, as you'd expect. They actually only update once per week, but add five new scenes at a time, which averages out to a new scene almost every day.
  • They advertise that the content is all-exclusive here. I don't have any reason to doubt them in that area.
  • The newer videos here come in high definition, which was nice to see. It's not the best HD in the world, but at least they're trying.

The Cons

  Qualitiy could be better overall.

Though some of the newer videos come in high definition, they don't even look anywhere near perfect, and I'd say the collection as a whole could use some work in terms of quality. A lot of this stuff was probably shot several years ago, and I'm not sure if they do their own shooting, but sometimes the quality in other countries isn't quite as good.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is rather expensive overall. I don't see any network access, and they are currently charging $36 a month here for access. Granted, you get a lot, but that final number/cost is definitely high.

Bottom Line

Come for the big numbers, unique content, and big updates, and ignore the few drawbacks.

Ladyboy Ladyboy offers up a lot in terms of numbers here. There's a ton to see, it seems to be original, they update regularly, and feature some fun niche content. That's more than enough to get excited about I'd say. There are a few things holding them back including lackluster quality, and a few other issues related to trying to categorize and display so much content, but I don't know if it will matter. Check out the tour, and if you have the cash, I think it's worth at least one look to dive into this world they have waiting for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original hardcore scenes featuring shemales from Asia and the USA in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(156MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I think the content is all original from what I can tell.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of shemale models, mostly Asian.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
1,600+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Comics.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 21, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 quekchoze (2) 2 09-09-12
86 GCode (101) 2 01-06-10
87 furry feet (5) 5 01-21-09
80 poiu (14) 0 03-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice offer?"
11-22-09 (5 Replies)
"lots of ladyboy content"
09-15-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-29-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
12-30-10 Porn DB 5 of 5
07-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 91.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-12-14