Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 87.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
3. Shemales From H... 87.0
4. Shemale.xxx 86.5
5. Grooby Girls 86.0
6. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
7. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
8. Shemale Japan 84.5
9. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.5
11. Shemale Pornsta... 84.0
12. Transex Dominat... 81.5
13. Wendy Summers 79.5
14. Canada TGirl 77.0
15. Asian American ... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
4. Shemales From H... 87.0
5. TS Seduction 86.5
6. Shemale.xxx 86.5
7. TGirl Network 86.5
8. Grooby Girls 86.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. TS Playground 85.0
11. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.5
13. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
14. Black TGirls 84.5
15. Shemale Pornsta... 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1262 Sites
2. Reality - 421 Sites

View All : Niches

Ladyboy Ladyboy

Pay Site

This transsexual site is bursting with the sexiest ladyboys from the Far East who love to seduce you by whipping out their dicks and jerking off as well as having lots of sex.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladyboy-ladyboy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $61.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $110.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,076+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 3,642+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,300 models.
Other: Bonus pics and videos, forum, comics.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 1997
Facts Updated: 07-27-17
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-27-17 (as of 07-27-17)
Details: 3-4 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Grooby Co.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-01-2017
85.5
Lola
02-04-2016
85.0
Vanessa
10-26-2014
84.5
Spencer
03-14-2013
84.5
Duke
02-10-2012
85.0
Maggie
06-29-2011
85.0
Vanessa
05-13-2010
83.0
Spencer
09-15-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladyboy Ladyboy Review by A.K. Ladyboy Ladyboy

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 1, '17 , Written Jul 25, '17
Intro

Ladyboy Ladyboy, the site is so nice they named it twice. Or at least that's what I'm hoping going into it (and not just because I wanted to use the "named it twice" line). This is one of the original Asian ladyboy websites and there are years worth of content to check out. So, I'm going to jump on in and give you the details on the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Exclusive Ladyboy Content

LadyboyLadyboy is very proud of the fact that their content is 100% exclusive and that they find and film these Asian Tgirls themselves. They come from Thailand, the Philippines, Indonesia and Malaysia and while most of the content is solo play and masturbation, there are some ladyboy-on-ladyboy hardcore scenes as well. The beauties, as well as the content, is amateur, with low production values and a focus on the Tgirls. Some of them make noise and smile and seem more comfortable in front of the camera, while others appear very nervous and unsure of themselves and quiet.

  Lots of Content and Frequent Updates

There are over 3,200 scenes available and each one comes with a video and a set of photos. Also, they're adding a new scene five times per week!

  Most of the Videos Offer HD Files

The oldest scenes go all the way back to 2002 and those early ones aren't in HD. However, as I browsed the collection, checking out the newer and newer scenes, I found that more than half of them offer an HD option for download, from 720p for the oldest to 1080p and even 4K for the most recent ones.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The "bonus content" section has a blog with site news as well as a collection of bonus Tgirl videos and photo sets. They feature trans women from around the world (not just Asia).
  • User features include sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments and an advanced and basic search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are 134 pages of content, which is good because it means there's a lot to see here. But the navigation is set up in such a way that you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time, which makes getting to those older scenes a real lesson in mouse-clicking.
  • The older content generally looks average at best, with the oldest scenes offering a 480p or even a 320p file as the best option available. The photos for these older scenes don't look better than average, either.

Bottom Line

An easy recommendation for ladyboy lovers.

Sure, the older content isn't as high in quality, but it's 15 years old and to be expected. But this large collection is exclusive, updating frequently and most of the videos are offered in HD. These amateur ladyboys are very sexy and genuine and the productions capture them as they are without any pomp and circumstance to distract you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A very large collection of exclusive ladyboy porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(4.23GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~700MB-4.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-35000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Asia based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos & photo sets.
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2560x1707
Older = 700x525

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 1, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-01-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 quekchoze (2) 2 09-09-12
86 GCode (103) 2 01-06-10
87 furry feet (5) 5 01-21-09
80 poiu (14) 0 03-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice offer?"
11-22-09 (5 Replies)
"lots of ladyboy content"
09-15-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
01-23-17 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
04-21-16 The PaySites 86.1 of 100
09-29-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 87.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-01-17