Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. 86.0
4. TS Seduction 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale Yum 86.0
7. Shemales From H... 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Frank's TGirl W... 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1611 Sites
2. Reality - 420 Sites

View All : Niches

Ladyboy Crush

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot Asian shemales who love showing off their lovely assets of both genders for members.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.94/mo.)

Verified 05-13-13
Monthly: $29.94 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.91 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 128+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Notes: Formats listed are for latest videos.


Quantity: 324+ Galleries (avg. 105 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% Exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 176 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Forum, ladyboy guide, blog, wallpapers and more.

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 08-17-11
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-15-11 (as of 08-17-11)
Details: almost regular weekly photoset updates; video updates are currently being updated weekly.

Company Info

Diamond Key, LLC
0 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladyboy Crush Review by Maggie Ladyboy Crush

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 1, '11 , Written Feb 21, '11

Ladyboy Crush is a shemale site featuring hot amateur trannies from Thailand. They've got big boobs, big dicks, and they're ready to play. The site offers more than just photos and videos, though. There's also an intriguing community aspect here, where members can post their own profiles with photos and interact with each other and the ladyboys for a more personal experience.

The Pros

  Exclusive tranny collection.

The ladyboys here are all Thai babes, working at bars or as escorts and posing for Ladyboy Crush. They pose solo in lingerie or sexy costumes, they masturbate, they fuck and get fucked. The models are all Asian with tight bodies and a come-fuck-me stare that is irresistible. It's an all-original collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  Some good interactive features.

Ladyboy Crush has a few nice touches that gives it some personality. There's a blog that includes site and model info. The groups section is a great place to chat with other members and models. You can update your own profile with photos and personal facts for chatting with other participants. The site strives to be a community resource for all members.

  Good-sized collection.

Ladyboy Crush is a large site, with 300 galleries and 109 videos currently online. The galleries usually have more than 100 photos in each scene, so there's a lot to enjoy with each set.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zips and viewed in a slideshow and you can save your favorites to a favorites folder.
  • Updates have been coming often. In the last week, 4 new galleries and 5 videos were added, so the site is growing at a very good pace.
  • Members have several options for viewing the videos. They can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as wmvs, avis, and mp4s.
  • The site has a nice, clean design with good-looking colors and graphics. Everything is labeled and laid out well.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

The photos and videos on Ladyboy Crush don't look bad, but they could look better. Some of the wmvs play at up to 3500k and are 720 x 480, others are 800k and 848 x 480. They can vary a lot. Same is true of the photos. While the size there isn't an issue, sharpness can be. Overall I think quality and consistency could be improved.

  Not enough browse tools.

It's ironic, because the site seems to have a pretty advanced set-up. However, there just isn't a good way to search through the content. There are no categories for the scenes. There aren't any sort tools. It's a surprisingly basic set-up at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • There have been some update issues in the not so distant past. Up until recently, there had been no updates at all for three months! I think that had to do with the recent relaunch of the site, but that's still a long time to leave members hanging.

Bottom Line

A good-sized collection of exclusive ladyboy content and interactive features.

Ladyboy Crush's recent relaunch is impressive. The site looks great, it's got some solid user features, frequent updates, and a whole lot of hot shemale action to enjoy. The main area that I think could still be improved upon is the content quality. The content itself, though, is great. That material, along with the hot interactive tools, makes Ladyboy Crush stand out from other shemale sites and makes it well worth a look for fans of Asian trannies.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of shemales in hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(100MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, all of the scenes here were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
Zip = ~50MB
AVI = ~115MB
MP4 = ~50MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Thailand-based.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Members can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 PornoPro (10) 1 07-02-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone got any info?"
12-04-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-13 Shemale Porn Guide 3.6 of 5
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-17-11