Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 84.5
2. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
3. ePantyhose Land 81.0
4. Pantyhose 1 81.0
5. Pantyhose Line 80.5
6. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
7. Nylon Screen 79.0
8. Licksonic 79.0
9. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
10. Strapon Screen 78.5
11. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
12. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
13. Pantyhose Scree... 78.0
14. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0
15. Shemales Fuck G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1374 Sites
2. Toys - 211 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ladies Kiss Ladies Review
Last Update: 07-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ladies Kiss Ladies

Pay Site

This site features lovely lesbian women who show you just what a real lesbian kiss is like, along with other fun things.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladieskissladies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-14 with ePantyhose Land (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo. - FerroNetwork membership)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered for the network membership.

Videos

Quantity: 260+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 266+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2000+ Network Models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 07-15-14
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-10-14 (as of 07-15-14)
Details: About 1 update per week currently, either a photoset or video.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-25-2014
77.0
Vanessa
07-14-2012
79.5
Maggie
06-23-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladies Kiss Ladies Review by Spencer Ladies Kiss Ladies

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 25, '14 , Written Jul 21, '14
Intro

Ladies Kiss Ladies is our site up for review today, and this sounds like the start to a very fun party in my opinion. Although the site doesn't necessarily focus solely on girls kissing girls, it's definitely a nice image to stir up some desires. What they do offer is pretty typical lesbian material, generally featuring two women. Action can include fingers, oral, toys, strapons, and more, but generally doesn't stray too far from typical vanilla scenes. You can join this single site for $30 a month, or you can join their entire network for $85 which recurs at $50 monthly beyond that.


The Pros

  Newer videos come in HD.

It currently makes up about of their collection, but they do have some high definition videos here to check out. They look decent overall, and are a step up from the older content. I just wish there were more of them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is all exclusive here, just as expected. I would guess that they shoot all their own material.
  • With just over 260 scenes up currently, it's not a terribly small site by any means. I'd still love to see some growth, but it's off to a good start.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit plain.

Getting around the site has always been a bit of trouble on their sites. Even with the redo in terms of design and navigation, it's still pretty weak. I'd look for a better search setup to help you find specific types of content.

  Network now costs extra, and is very expensive at first.

You used to get access to everything here for $30 a month, but that's no more. You will now pay $85 for the first month to access all 55 of their sites. That drops to $50 a month for a couple more months, and finally down to $30 if you're still around. That's a hell of a lot more to spend, so make sure you enjoy the other sites in the network before spending the extra cash (though there are quite a few similar sites included at least).

Minor Negatives:

  • Their new IP verification thing may be a pain in the ass, especially if your IP changes a lot. It just requires you to verify your IP through the email you signed up with, but it still costs precious minutes.
  • The updates are slightly on the slow side, though it's tough to discern a distinct schedule. Expect something new, either a photo or video set, every week or so on average, though sometimes it's a bit slower.

Bottom Line

Not the most unique content in the world, but I'm sure it could be some fun.

Ladies Kiss Ladies won't win any awards for being terribly unique, especially in comparison to their other sites that they put out. Everything here is pretty average in the end, or even slightly below. This goes for the numbers, the updates, the options and navigation, the quality, and more. I don't see this one standing on its own all that well, though if you have enough money to jump for the network access, it could be fun for a visit or two.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls in pretty standard lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.9MB/sec.
(322MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~300MB
AVI = ~60MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3300k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box. (must enter info twice)
Videos don't require pw.
You must also complete a one-time IP verification, which could be a pain.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1505 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(either a photoset or video added every 7-14 days on average)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 25, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-25-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 messmer (137) 2 07-04-10
86 Colm4 (10) 0 05-29-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-14 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
04-30-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
02-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 70.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-25-14