Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 84.5
2. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
3. ePantyhose Land 81.0
4. Pantyhose 1 81.0
5. Pantyhose Line 80.5
6. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
7. Nylon Screen 79.0
8. Licksonic 79.0
9. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
10. Strapon Screen 78.5
11. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
12. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
13. Pantyhose Scree... 78.0
14. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0
15. Shemales Fuck G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Foot Fetish Dai... 86.5
7. Layered Nylons 85.5
8. Ferro Network 84.5
9. Vintage Flash 83.5
10. More Than Nylon... 83.0
11. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
15. ePantyhose Land 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 168 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites
3. Upskirt - 35 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lacy Nylons Review
Last Update: 08-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lacy Nylons

Pay Site

This site features lovely women "know just well how to tease men with the most sensual part of their nylon wardrobe, with stockings and nylons."


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lacynylons.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-14 with ePantyhose Land (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo. - FerroNetwork membership)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered for the network membership.

Videos

Quantity: 232+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 642+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2000+ Network Models.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 07-22-14
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-22-14 (as of 07-22-14)
Details: Updates are random. The pattern is two photo galleries then a video.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-02-2014
77.0
Maggie
07-21-2012
78.0
Vanessa
06-27-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lacy Nylons Review by Spencer Lacy Nylons

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 2, '14 , Written Jul 25, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at a site called Lacy Nylons. As expected, they offer up sexy women in nylons, mostly in solo scenes where they play with a toy (though you can see some girl/girl and even hardcore here and there). The content is exclusive, but I'd say things look pretty middle of the road overall. They have a large network of similar sites that you can buy into, and sometimes it's tough to tell what differentiates one from the next. If you want to just join this one site, $30 a month will get you in the door. If you want full network access, that'll cost $85 for the first month, and $50 a month thereafter.


The Pros

  Newer videos come in HD.

Around 3/4 of their videos currently are offered in HD, which is great to see. I wouldn't call it the highest definition I've ever seen, but they're definitely better-looking than the older scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is all exclusive here, just as expected. I would guess that they shoot all their own material.
  • With 640 photo galleries and around 230 scenes up currently, it's not a terribly small site by any means. I'd love to see more videos added as a whole, but it's a nice start.
  • Their nylon niche here is just enough to set them apart from the crowd, at least a little bit. The scenes are pretty vanilla beyond that, but nylon fans should have fun.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit plain.

Getting around the site has always been a bit of trouble on their sites. Even with the redo in terms of design and navigation, it's still pretty weak. I'd look for a better search setup to help you find specific types of content.

  Network now costs extra, and is very expensive at first.

You used to get access to everything here for $30 a month, but that's no more. You will now pay $85 for the first month to access all 55 of their sites. That drops to $50 a month for a couple more months, and finally down to $30 if you're still around. That's a hell of a lot more to spend, so make sure you enjoy the other sites in the network before spending the extra cash (though there are quite a few similar sites included at least).

Minor Negatives:

  • Their new IP verification thing may be a pain in the ass, especially if your IP changes a lot. It just requires you to verify your IP through the email you signed up with, but it still costs precious minutes.
  • The updates are slightly on the slow side, though it's tough to discern a distinct schedule. Expect something new every week or so on average, though sometimes it's a bit slower.

Bottom Line

Pretty middle of the road for these guys, but I guess it could work for a little nylon fun.

Lacy Nylons isn't a bad site at all, I'm just left waiting to find those big one or two reasons to really join the site, and I haven't found them yet. Everything here is pretty average, from numbers to quality, and even the scenes themselves. I suppose the updates could be a little better, and navigation is pretty plain (though it works well enough). Since they have so many similar sites to offer you, I'm not exactly why you'd choose this site over any of the others. It may work well if you can afford to spring for the full network membership as you can bounce around between all of them, but for $30 a month on its own, it's a bit of a tough sell.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls in nylons, usually in solo toy scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.1MB/sec.
(306MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~300MB
AVI = ~60MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box. (must enter info twice)
Videos don't require pw.
You must also complete a one-time IP verification, which could be a pain.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1505 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(new scene posted every 7-14 days on average)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 2, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-02-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 messmer (137) 4 02-05-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"What a mess with login"
04-09-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-14 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
05-02-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
04-23-12 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
02-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 72.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-02-14