Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ariel Rebel 79.0
2. Andi Pink 76.0
3. 18 Magazine 75.0
4. Kristina Fey 75.0
5. Katie Fey 74.5
6. Cute Girl Feet 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kristina Fey Review
Last Update: 07-16-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kristina Fey

Pay Site

This is the official website of cute blonde amateur teen, Kristina Fey, who shares her photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kristinafey.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: OakBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 1300k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 546+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (600MB in 2-hr. timeframe.).
3rd Party: Yes, cams.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 07-16-10
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in at least six months.

Company Info

Pancho Dog Co.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Pancho Dog

Bonus Sites
  • 13 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download managers not allowed. Caution on excessive log-ins.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-19-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kristina Fey Review by Maggie Kristina Fey

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 19, '10 , Written Jan 13, '10
Intro

Kristina Fey is a sexy 18 year old who likes to play. Her tour is as cute and fun as her scenes inside the site are. With a tight body along with creative and sexy scenes, we were off to a good start.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

These are all original scenes of the lovely Kristina. She gets pretty creative in her scenes. Check her out in a Superman costume, in traditional Russian dress, as a witch, as a sultan, painting herself, or wearing nothing but a giant pink bow. She does get naughtier and even plays with girlfriends at times. It's a fun and sexy collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-sized collection.

There's a whole lot of Kristina to enjoy. Members get a very impressive 545 galleries of Kristina! The video section isn't a large, with 58 videos currently online, but the photo section alone is enough to keep members busy for a long time.

  Nice-looking content.

These are some really sharp scenes. The pictures are 1024x680 in size, which is about right for the site. They're well-lit and sharp and look like they were taken by someone who knows what they're doing. The videos also look really good! They play at around 1700k and look semi-pro. It's a really nice looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Kristina's site get access to 29 additional sites. The sites feature more solo cuties that Kristina's fans will enjoy.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.0mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos are offered as both avis and wmvs.

The Cons

  No interaction with Kristina.

It doesn't look like Kristina is involved in her site at all. There's no diary, webcam, message board, I don't even see an email link for her! There's really not much personality here and I get the impression that Kristina has little to do with the site.

  No update dates.

None of the scenes are dated and there is no update log. It looks like the site is still growing, but I can't say for sure or what the update pace is like.

Minor Negatives:

  • Too expensive. Membership is $35 a month! That's far too much, even with the multi-site access.
  • There were several ads in the member's area. They were distracting and really cluttered up the pages.

Bottom Line

Lots to enjoy in this collection but some major weaknesses, as well.

As much as I enjoyed Kristina's nice-looking, sexy photos and videos, the rest of the site came up a bit short for me. The lack of interaction, lack of update info, and high price were all turn-offs. The site just felt a little corporate. Kristina is definitely a hottie and her scenes are great, but I think if you're looking for a true amateur solo-girl experience, you won't find it here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive softcore photos and videos of young amateur Kristina Fey.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(60MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~50MB
AVI = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
18 yr old female.
Nice body.
Perky B-cups.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
Spanish.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 jd1961 (95) 0 12-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
08-05-10 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
08-21-10 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 66.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-16-10