Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hardcore Kristi 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1054 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hardcore Kristi Review
Last Update: 04-14-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hardcore Kristi

Pay Site

This is the website home of hardcore amateur camgirl, Kristi Parker, who enjoys loves sharing live performances, photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hardcore-kristi.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $23.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $120.00 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 135+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: new Windows updates offered as high as 640x480, 2000k

Images

Quantity: 135+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Journal, archived cam shows, voyeur cams, and more.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2004
Facts Updated: 03-29-08
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Details: at least 1 update per week

Company Info

KPL
1 Site Listed
Partner: Kristi Parker Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-14-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hardcore Kristi Review by Spencer Hardcore Kristi

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 14, '10 , Written Apr 9, '10
Intro

Hardcore Kristi is up for review today, and she's a cute little amateur from Texas apparently with nice, new 34DD titties. She has an interesting mix of content on her site in that she does the usual solo play, also offers hardcore (lots of blowjobs, she must love them), and then also a small section of pregnant content. Her site is part of the Wild Rose Network of sites, so you get full access to that as well for your $24 monthly fee.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The network is a pretty big deal here with how much they have to offer. It's a lot of similar amateur content, though there are a lot of older people and swingers there too (which isn't quite Kristi's thing). Still, there's lots of material for your money.

  A little bit of niche pregnant content available.

Actually, I first found her on a separate pregnant site of hers (which has the exact same content, btw). She didn't take a ton of photos and videos back then, but there's a small section dedicated to that part of her life if you're interested.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Obviously she shoots all her own content here, or has a boyfriend to do so. She has a couple other sites (listed as clones here), but the content should be exclusive to her alone.
  • It's not huge, but the size of the site is decent for a solo site here.

The Cons

  Quality is just okay at times.

Some of the newer videos look nice, but getting into the older content is another story. Both photos and videos can show some definite quality issues, and she never even tries to get into high-definition videos or anything like that.

  Updates are a little slow.

The good news is that updates do come here, and they actually come pretty regularly. Unfortunately, something new is only added once every 10 days or so, which is just too slow for me. I'd love to see that bumped up.

Minor Negatives:

  • I don't know how often she checks it, but her single spy cam in her house is pointed at a wall or something and was not ever interesting.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • For some reason, they also don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may disappoint.
  • It looks like she's trying in the interactive department, but just not quite getting there yet. She has a single video blog from a month ago, and does camshows sometimes (but isn't on the schedule now). I'd love these two areas to get going again, as well as maybe a text diary/journal, plus even a bio at minimum.

Bottom Line

Not a bad collection here at all, but it definitely feels homemade.

Hardcore Kristi offers up some fun content from a genuine amateur. You can tell by watching and listening to her that she's got an edge, so I wouldn't quite call her the girl-next-door type, but she's definitely an amateur. She has an okay amount of content up, updates still (though a little slowly), and is attempting to get back thoroughly involved in her site it seems. Unfortunately, most interactive areas are still pretty empty, and that's what I miss most here (diary, video blog, cam shows, or even a bio). The quality is okay for amateur stuff, but doesn't live up to the norm for other paysites we see. The network acts as some great bonus content, and the price isn't terrible. Mostly, I'd love more updates, and more interaction with Kristi. Hopefully that comes with some time here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Kristi in both solo and hardcore scenes. She's pregnant in a small amount of the content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec. (varied)
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(244MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
She does perform on Camz at times, but is not currently scheduled at all.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20+ female.
Brunette.
Pretty petite, except when pregnant of course.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various boyfriends sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting varies.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 800 x 600

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(updates come every 10 days or so)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 Eu morri 0 03-03-08
75 jake07621 (41) 0 04-06-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-14-10