Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Knot Nice 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Ken Marcus 84.0
10. House Of Gord 84.0
11. Public Disgrace 84.0
12. Infernal Restra... 84.0
13. Wasteland 84.0
14. Men In Pain 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Knot Nice Review
Last Update: 07-05-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Knot Nice

Pay Site

Knot Nice features all original content with hot women who enjoy the bondage and pain fetishes.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about knotnice.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 205+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Real (.rm), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 205+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2003
Facts Updated: 07-05-12
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-22-12 (as of 07-05-12)
Details: Almost regular weekly photo/video updates.

Company Info

Internaut Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Nice Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-11-2011
80.0
Duke
07-18-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Knot Nice Review by Spencer Knot Nice

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 11, '11 , Written Sep 7, '11
Intro

Knot Nice is up for review today, and this site features girls all tied up with nowhere to go, and then some unknown man tormenting them a bit. You can see everything from spanking to dildo fucking, and they vary the scenes quite a bit. It looks like exclusive content, and there's quite a bit to see. I don't see any network access, but you may not need it. $30 a month gets you in the door, which I guess is reasonable for this type of site.


The Pros

  Pretty fun bondage content.

They definitely have the niche down here pretty well. The girls are tied up with great mastery, and then it's kinda game on from there. They are often played with with a dildo, either stuffed in their mouth, pussy, or both. Nipples may be clamped, they may be hit with a stick, and who else really knows here. They keep things pretty varied and interesting though for sure.

  Quite a bit to see here.

They have right around 280 scenes currently, which is pretty good for a site like this. They've been doing this stuff for several years, so they've been building up slow and steady. You should be able to spend a decent amount of time checking everything out at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like their content is exclusive from what I can tell. You can't really buy this stuff too easily from just anywhere.
  • Updates come in weekly here with a new scene. Granted, it may not be the best update schedule in the world, but at least they're consistent.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty horrible.

Wow, prepare to step back in time a few years on this one. There is nothing here in the way of any kind of search, categories, or even a models index. You get a list of content, and a list of page numbers you can go to. Even then, it's tough to get to the end of the collection since they don't list all the pages at once. They really need a site update here pretty bad, as it's hard to find anything too specific right now.

  Quality is not good at all.

The pictures can look okay here and there, especially on newer stuff, but the videos just never really get off the ground in terms of quality. Even the newest ones just don't look that great. I'd love to see a jump up to HD quality, but even if they don't do that, they could do more with the quality here for sure.

  Download options are a mixed bag here.

First, they vary a lot from one set to the next for some reason. A standard set will have a full-length Real Video (say whaaaat?), some Real Video clips, a zip file, and a regular photo gallery. However, sometimes RM switches to AVI, and sometimes the zip disappears randomly. I'd really love to see them switch away from Real Video at minimum, that's just an ancient video type at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their videos here have the exact same file name. They're all just called stream.rm, which means if you want to save videos from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

The idea and scenes are good here, but the site, quality, and options feel very dated.

Knot Nice definitely does well with some nice niche content all featured on bondage and making girls squirm once they're tied up. While the scenes are good, and well thought out, and there's quite a bit to see from over the years, the site is definitely showing its age now. The quality isn't good here at all, and neither are the viewing/download options. Getting around the site is almost painful, and they could really use a whole refresh here as well. They have a solid foundation to build from, but I think they could be a little more proactive in keeping up with the times and things would be a lot better here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls tied up with Japanese rope art and then spanked, gagged, stuffed with dildos, and otherwise tormented.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(234MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
RM = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1100 x 733
Archives = 750 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Knot Nice Alive?"
02-27-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-28-12 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
07-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-05-12