Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Little Fetish S... 78.5
2. X Rated Wife 78.0
3. Sexy Karen XXX 77.0
4. Celeste Fox 76.5
5. Hottie Hollie 75.5
6. Claudia Marie 74.0
7. Knocked Up Madi... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3597 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Knocked Up Madison Review
Last Update: 12-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Knocked Up Madison

Pay Site

This is the website home of very pregnant teen, fully legal, Madison, where she shares photos and other content of her pregnancy with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Pregnant WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about knockedupmadison.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 4+ Videos (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, blog, live cam, camshows.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 12-20-13
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-04-13 (as of 12-20-13)
Details: Calendar log. Dates show around 1-3 photoset/video updates per month, sometimes less.

Company Info

Solo Slut Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-27-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Knocked Up Madison Review by Spencer Knocked Up Madison

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 27, '12 , Written Jul 19, '12
Intro

Knocked Up Madison is up for review today, and this is a solo site that features a gal named Madison (who seems to have gotten pregnant shortly after she turned 18) in mostly solo scenes. It's a pretty small collection that seems to have been shot a while back (how long could she actually stay pregnant after all?) and is kinda static at this point. It's part of the Solo Slut Pass network of sites, and you get full access to everything here for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Probably the best thing going here is the network access to the Solo Slut Pass group of sites. I don't really see any other pregnant sites, but there are 15 other solo sites included; maybe you can find another favorite or two in the list to check out and fill out your membership time a bit better.

  Unique pregnant solo content.

The only other reason to join the site is the model herself. Madison is cute, and the pregnant thing isn't done too often (probably because there are only a few months where she actually looks pregnant enough to shoot).

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a lot of download options here. Besides the zip file for the photo galleries, you get a WMV, MPG, MOV, AVI, and MP4 all in full scenes or clips, plus a streaming option.
  • It looks like her content is exclusive here from what I can tell.

The Cons

  Extremely small site.

There are just 13 galleries, and four videos. Wow! That's probably one of the smallest actual member's areas I've ever seen before. The numbers do vary a little bit depending where they are at in the rotation, but don't expect there to be much to see here.

  Quality is just okay.

I get the feeling that everything was shot a couple years ago when she was pregnant, so the quality is a little behind the times for these days I'd say. Everything is in SD, which isn't a bad thing, but just feels a little dated.

  No actual growth here, despite recent update dates.

All of the content is dated and looks current, but if you look at things long term here, you'll notice that the site never really grows. The numbers bounce up and down a bit, but I assume their collection of content is pretty much over and done at this point, unless she gets pregnant again sometime.

  No interaction.

As with any site that's a little old and no longer active, there's no interaction here. Don't expect any type of journal, blog, diary, etc. There wasn't even really a bio or about her page that I found to read through.


Bottom Line

She's cute and the niche is interesting, but there's not nearly enough here to get excited about.

Knocked Up Madison is only really good for a very quick look at the small collection she has to offer, but not much more than that. There's so little to see that it may not even be worth it, unless you really like a few other girls in the network as well. Don't expect any new content or interaction, either. Quality is a little behind the times, as well, probably because it was shot a few years ago. Download options aren't bad, and the network access does help, but even for a short-term pregnant site, this one is painfully small.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring mostly solo action of a pregnant girl.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 825KB/sec.
(375MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like she shoots all her own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~300MB
AVI = ~175MB
MOV = ~175MB
MPG = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo female.
Pregnant.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must fully download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Despite regular updates, the site never actually grows. Content seems to be rotated off and on.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-20-13