Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Totally Brunett... 79.5
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kissy Darling Review
Last Update: 04-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kissy Darling

Pay Site

This is the website home of Kissy, a sexy amateur who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kissydarling.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.01 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 10+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Mobile MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 04-03-13
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-31-12 (as of 04-03-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-10-2011
66.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kissy Darling Review by Spencer Kissy Darling

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 10, '11 , Written Sep 6, '11
Intro

Kissy Darling is up for review today, and this is another solo site from the people over at Solo Girls Passport. This site is setup pretty identical to their other ones, so you may know to expect already. They don't give much info on Kissy Darling herself, but she has dirty blonde hair and some very nice, big boobies. She shows off her naked body solo here and does a little toy play. $35 a month gets you into the whole site and network here, which is definitely on the expensive side.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

Definitely one of the few good things here is if you're into Kissy Darling herself. You can get a (very small) collection of exclusive content to check out of her, which is cool I guess.

  Network access included.

Since there's so very, very little to see here, the network access may be a pretty good bonus for you. Go find another few girls you like here and check out their content as well to get more out of your membership. All of the sites are setup pretty similarly, so it should be pretty easy to figure it all out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.
  • The photos look decent here, better than on their other similar sites. The pictures are a bit larger, and the quality is definitely higher all around.

The Cons

  Tiny, tiny site.

There are nine photo sets. And there are nine videos. That's tiny as all hell. You can get through this site within a day or two, or less if you wanted to. She needs a ton more content here to grab anybody's attention in a good way.

  No interaction available.

In addition, there don't seem to be any of the typical solo site benefits you may look for at times. There's no diary, journal, blog, or anything like that, no cam shows, no Twitter, and not even a bio or anything to read through. It's very impersonal for this type of site.

  Site doesn't seem to really be growing.

Update dates may look current, but watch closely. The site never really grows all that much. Counts go up and down a little, but I assume they're just taking off and re-posting old content and calling it new at this point. Not good at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • It costs a lot to join this site at $35 a month. That's just too much to spend, even on some of the best sites out there, in my opinion.
  • The downloads were on the slow side for me here. I got about 1/3 of my max speed. Zip file downloads were even worse since they were stuck with just one single download channel.

Bottom Line

She's a cute girl, but the site is so small and MIA that I just can't get that excited.

Kissy Darling is cute and all, and I love her boobs, but her site just doesn't have nearly enough going on to get very excited about. There are under 10 scenes. UNDER 10! You can see everything here in like an hour or so if you really wanted to. There's no interaction, the site isn't growing, the design is too corporate, there's no info on Kissy herself, and it's a whopping $35 a month! There are just too many negatives here, except for maybe the network access if you can find another girl or two to enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring a solo girl named Kissy Darling showing off her body and playing with toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 850KB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(49MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = 150MB-300MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo girl site.
Dirty blonde hair.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
7-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing nearly that much.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-13 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
05-15-11 Porn DB 3 of 5
04-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 51 of 100
Average Score: 58.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-03-13