Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 84.5
2. ePantyhose Land 82.5
3. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
4. Pantyhose Line 81.0
5. Pantyhose 1 80.0
6. Pantyhose Scree... 80.0
7. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
8. Ladies Kiss Lad... 79.5
9. Licksonic 79.0
10. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
11. Nylon Screen 79.0
12. Strapon Screen 78.5
13. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
14. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
15. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Jurassic Cock 78.5
12. Guys For Mature... 77.5
13. Beauty And The ... 77.0
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. MILF - 462 Sites
4. Interracial - 261 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kiss Matures Review
Last Update: 04-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kiss Matures

Pay Site

This site features sexy older women having lots of lesbian sex with those younger chicks.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kissmatures.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-14 with ePantyhose Land (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo. - FerroNetwork membership)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered for the network membership.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-07-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 122+ Videos (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The older videos are posted in the lower specs and Flash videos are 600x450.

Images

Quantity: 223+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 04-29-13
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-02-13 (as of 04-29-13)
Details: No updates in the last couple of months.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-05-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kiss Matures Review by Spencer Kiss Matures

Review by Spencer

Released May 5, '11 , Written Apr 27, '11
Intro

Kiss Matures is up for review today, and this site features older and younger women hooking up in some lesbian action. I honestly don't get the niche completely, as I'd rather see two hot young chicks going at it, but at least they differentiate themselves from the crowd. They offer exclusive photos and videos here, which seem to be shot in Europe by my guess. It's part of the Ferro Network of sites (amongst quite a few other networks they've setup), and you get full access for $30 a month to everything they offer.


The Pros

  Unique content.

They actually have a couple similar sites already, but this adds to the bunch I guess. Instead of just going the standard lesbian route, they hook up older and younger women together here. It's not quite my cup of tea, but at least they're doing something a little different from the norm.

  Network access included.

Whatever they want to call their network (Ferro Network, Matures Today, Lesbian Discounts, etc.), you definitely get access to over 50 other sites included with your membership. There's lots of lesbian stuff, and lots of mature stuff available in various niches as well. It should make for some nice bonus material.

  Quality is good.

The newer half of the videos all come in HD, and look pretty nice overall. The pictures always look good here as well, even going back to the earliest stuff. They're large, colorful, and crisp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is exclusive here as they seem to shoot all their own material.
  • Download speeds were back to normal and kicking ass. Using both my browser, and a download manager, brought full speed action in all downloads.
  • decent size

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

As usual, their site is extremely plain. They list just four galleries or scenes per page, and then link to a ton of pages you have to browse through. Even adding a models index would help, let alone some kind of search features.

  Doesn't seem to be updating.

The latest update was a couple months ago at this point, so I don't see the new content flow being turned back on anytime soon. They're generally pretty good with keeping updates consistent on their sites, so I'm guessing this one is just done with new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their new IP verification thing may be a pain in the ass, especially if your IP changes a lot. It just requires you to verify your IP through the email you signed up with, but it still costs precious minutes.
  • The video options are pretty weak here with a single video offering. There are no streaming videos, either.
  • They don't provide any info on the scenes or models here to give you any kind of background descriptions or anything.

Bottom Line

Not bad, and it ends up being a pretty normal site from these guys.

With the people at Ferro Network, you pretty much always know what to expect in one of their sites. Kiss Matures follows their template to a T here. They offer up some unique content, a decent bit of HD videos, a very plain site, though unfortunately not many updates these days (which is out of the norm for them). The site isn't huge, but it's not tiny, but the lack of updates is definitely a bummer. I think you'll have a decent time here, though I'd really consider this site a part of their network as a whole, and would rather you join knowing that you're a fan of the network and can find some other sites to keep you busy once you're done here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring older women hooking up with younger chicks in lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MBB/sec.
Browser: 4.6MB/sec.
(362MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = 300MB-600MB
AVI = ~60MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box. (must enter info twice)
Videos don't require pw.
You must also complete a one-time IP verification, which could be a pain.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1505 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was February, 2011.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-12-12 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
02-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 68.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-29-13