Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nylon Jane 79.5
2. The TGirl Pass 78.0
3. Pantie Boyz 77.5
4. Zoe Fuck Puppet 77.0
5. Luci May 76.0
6. Blondie Blow Un... 75.5
7. Strapon Jane 75.5
8. Club Cross Dres... 75.5
9. Alyssa Divine X... 75.0
10. TVs Behaving Ba... 74.5
11. Carly Cum Slut 74.0
12. Kirsty's TG Pla... 73.5
13. Leggy TGirls 73.5
14. Tiff Naylor 69.0
15. Karen TV Slut 67.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kirsty's TG Playground Review
Last Update: 05-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kirsty's TG Playground

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot tranny slut, Kirsty, where she shows you her favorite types of play.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kirstystgplayground.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $21.95/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-15-14.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Regional billing may apply.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 113+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Silverlight (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 121+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 05-07-14
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-07-14)
Details: advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

Blue Pixels Co.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Blue Pixels Profits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-14-2014
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kirsty's TG Playground Review by Spencer Kirsty's TG Playground

Review by Spencer

Released May 14, '14 , Written May 7, '14
Intro

Kirsty's TG Playground is up for review today, and this appears to be a solo site, following around Kirsty I assume, in anything from solo to hardcore scenes (with guys). I'd call Kirsty a crossdresser at this point, though I couldn't find any real info on her to post here. I'd guess she's in her 20's or early 30's, but that's about all I've got - go check out the site to see if you like her look! You can join for $15 thanks to a special discount, and that jumps up to $22 per month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  A unique solo crossdresser site.

You don't see too many solo sites in the niche, so the theme here is definitely unique. I'm not entirely up on my knowledge of the niche, but I'd call Kirsty a crossdresser at this point since she has a man's body (penis in tact and works just fine!, and no breast implants or anything). She dressed up in pretty feminine attire and makeup, and she'll do anything from solo scenes to even some hardcore and group scenes with men.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

They do have some HD videos, which look better, but they're pretty behind the times still in terms of quality. Everything looks a few years old and amateurish usually, even in the photos section too. I'd look for a bump in quality all around to bring this site current.

  Navigation and design aren't great.

The whole look and feel of the site here is dated and amateurish. It's not difficult to get around, but it's just not very convenient, either. There are no search or browse features, and the whole feel just doesn't give off a very professional feel.

  Not much interaction/info.

Considering it's a solo site, I was hoping for some more interactive and personal elements here. There's a bio page of sorts, but it doesn't delve too deeply into anything. Plus, there's no blog or cam shows or anything that I could find, though you can order custom videos if you want. I'd just love getting to know Kirsty more personally.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • Unfortunately, I can't find any dates on the content, or any kind of update log here. You'll have to keep a close eye out to see if and when new content actually comes.
  • With just over 120 scenes up or so currently, I'd say more content would definitely help them here.

Bottom Line

She has an okay start here, but it's going to need a lot of work going forward.

The premise behind Kirsty's TG Playground is decent, but the site feels pretty dated and amateurish at this point, which isn't necessary even for a solo site like this. There's a lot of work ahead, and I'm not quite sure where the site is at right now without any dates on anything. Is she updating with new material? Is it dead? I'd look for more content, more interaction/personality, better quality, more options, and probably a redesign of sorts. For now, I'd only really check it out if you fall in love with Kirsty and have to see everything; for casual fans, it's going to be a much tougher sell I'd say.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring what I'd call a solo crossdresser in anything from solo to hardcore action with guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(247MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 1500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo model site.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 760
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
I couldn't get them to work in Firefox on Mac.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 14, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-14-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-25-14 Gay Demon 59 of 100
06-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-27-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-14-14