Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Nylon 79.5
2. Nylon Jane 79.5
3. Rebecca More 78.0
4. The TGirl Pass 78.0
5. Pantie Boyz 77.5
6. Zoe Fuck Puppet 77.0
7. Luci May 76.0
8. Mistress Carly 75.5
9. Blondie Blow Un... 75.5
10. Strapon Jane 75.5
11. Club Cross Dres... 75.5
12. Alyssa Divine X... 75.0
13. TVs Behaving Ba... 74.5
14. Kirsty's TG Pla... 74.0
15. Carly Cum Slut 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1055 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kirsty's TG Playground Review
Last Update: 09-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kirsty's TG Playground

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot tranny slut, Kirsty, where she shows you her favorite types of play.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kirstystgplayground.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $21.95/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-15-14.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Regional billing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 113+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Silverlight (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 132+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 09-05-14
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-05-14)
Details: advertises weekly updates; photoset count increased regularly, video count remains the same.

Company Info

Blue Pixels Co.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Blue Pixels Profits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-14-2014
74.0
Spencer
05-14-2014
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kirsty's TG Playground Review by Maggie Kirsty's TG Playground

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 14, '14 , Written Sep 8, '14
Intro

Kirsty's TG Playground is the transgender playground of London's kinkiest tranny star. The site follows the adventures of Kirsty as she poses in solo scenes as well as fucks men and women in hot, original sex scenes. Membership is even offered to our readers at a special introductory price of $15 for the first month.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive collection.

Kirsty is a kinky transsexual model who poses solo and has sex with men and women on her site. You'll see her in all types of lingerie, as well as fully nude and masturbating. She also sucks cock and gets fucked. Kirsty enjoys fetish play, as well, and you'll see her in foot worship and BDSM scenes here, too. It's an original collection of kinky niche scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The videos can be downloaded as a wmv and an mp4.
  • Each scene has a description as well as category tags.
  • The collection isn't too small, with 132 galleries and 113 videos.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Kirsty's TG Playground at a special discount price of $15 for the first month and $25 a month after that. The regular cost is a flat $30 a month.

The Cons

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log, so it's hard to say for sure what the update situation is. It looks like the number of galleries is slowly increasing, so updates may still be coming, but I can't say for sure that the site is really growing.

  No interaction with Kirsty.

She has her email address posted but that's about it in terms of interaction. There are no cam shows, there's no forum, and there's no blog. I would have expected a bit more personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although the scenes are HD, they could have been a bit sharper. Similarly, while the photos are decent-sized, they look older in terms of overall style and quality.

Bottom Line

An average collection of exclusive scenes that was a mixed bag overall.

Kirsty's TG Playground was a mixed bag for me. I appreciated the exclusive fetish content and there are a few good user features, but I was less impressed by the amateur nature of the content and the lack of interaction. The good news is that you can check out the site for $15 for that first month, so it won't break the bank to sample the site. Still, while the content is unique the overall site needs a bit of work still.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of shemale Kirsty in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2KB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(250MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes some videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 1500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Average quality HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
20-30 something year old shemale.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 760
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Yes, although trouble loading.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
08-25-14 Gay Demon 50 of 100
06-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-27-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-14-14