Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kinky Porn Pass 79.0
2. Stockings Kingd... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. Team Skeet 89.5
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Mofos Network 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 388 Sites
2. Specialty - 333 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 153 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kinky Porn Pass Review
Last Update: 07-30-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kinky Porn Pass

Network

Kinky Porn Pass is a network of fetish sites presented by the folks at Spartan Dollars and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kinkypornpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 582+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), bit varies, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 352x288 (streaming)
Notes: Formats may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 218+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as unique content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Community, groups listings.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 07-30-10
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-21-09 (as of 02-23-10)
Details: Almost all sites are no longer updating.

Company Info

Ludar Inc
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Spartan Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 9 sites.


Important
  • Includes some non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
03-03-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kinky Porn Pass Review by Duke Kinky Porn Pass

Review by Duke

Released Mar 3, '10 , Written Feb 24, '10
Intro

Kinky Porn Pass is a network that is fetish focused that hits on themes like nylons, latex, bsdsm, femdom, strapon, mature, and others. While the biggest networks out there still tend to hit on main popular themes I've notices and increasing number of specialty networks and Kinky Porn Pass is one of those. The tour showcases a handful of the sites but there are actually a few more than that available to members. It seems some of the "sites" they offer don't act as standalone sites but are part of membership. This is weird but worth noting that there are additional niches in the mix other than those highlighted on their tour and the TBP included site details.


The Pros

  Fetish Network of About a Dozen Sites, 100's of Total Videos.

The most notable characteristic about Kinky Porn Pass is that they have a fetish geared collection. Nylons, latex, and bdsm style content makes up the bulk of the material and then there are more specialized ones that hit on niches like squirting, mature, strapons, and secretaries. All told there are hundreds of videos available and picture galleries are really secondary material and there are a couple hundred of those as well.

  Full Scene WMV/AVI Downloadable Files & Flash Streaming.

Viewing and downloading format options are consistent across the collection. These include full-scene AVI and WMV files and in-browser Flash streaming. These choices work pretty well for this style of content. While checking out the network I jumped around from site to site and back into the archives and always found the same options.

  Straightforward Network Hub, Easy to Navigate Between Sites.

For me the best part of the design is that the Kinky Porn Pass network hub has a simple listing of all the sites. A header tab makes it easy to return to the hub at any time no matter where you're at in the network. Besides the site name and a little logo they also post the number of videos for each site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Download manager use is allowed and the speed is pretty good (test software: IDM).
  • Shoots are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Runtime length information is shown for each video.

The Cons

  Inconsistent Video Quality/Specs, Average to Low Levels.

While the format and viewing options are steady I found the actual movie quality to be lacking overall. Many movies I sampled had low specs and look rather grainy. For a paysite the quality of the videos ranges from average to low depending on which site you're on and how old the shoot is.

  No Longer Updating on Any Sites, Last Addition was in 2009.

These guys do date-stamp each shoot which makes it easy to tell when they were added to the network. From what I see and based on our TBP content fact managers they stopped making updates back in 2009. It's unclear whether this will change in the future but it's a definite negative when a site just stops adding content out of the blue.

  Poor Design of Individual Sites & Episode Pages.

Over the years I've reviewed a number of the included sites here and have never been a fan of the way the individual sites have their content organized. Each page always has the same "most watched" episodes on the top and you have to scroll down to be able to browse though the shoots chronologically.

Minor Negatives:

  • Browser download speeds are pretty slow even on my high speed connection.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size or spec information posted.
  • The in-browser stream always starts playing upon opening each episode page which can get annoying.
  • No model or content source info provided. This seems to be a mixed bag of American and Euro content.
  • Some of the sites included in the member's area aren't listed on their tour.

Bottom Line

This fetish-oriented network with hundreds of videos however they're not updating any longer.

The fact that this is a fetish network that has a sizable collection of hundreds of videos is what's best about Kinky Porn Pass. I like the full-scene downloads however the quality is lacking on most videos. The fact that they are no longer updating is something to pay attention to as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of fetish sites with downloadable video episodes & picture galleries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 250-350KB/sec.
(131MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100-500MB
AVI = ~100-500MB
JPG = ~100KB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pro looking.
Sexy & average body types.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-50.
U.S. & European.

Other Details: 
Mix of American & European content.
Background music in some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French, Italian, & other languages.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Mix of pictures & video captures.
Pics are more secondary content to videos.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10-15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no updates since 2009)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-31-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-30-10