Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
9. Smother Sluts 77.5
10. Pure Smoking 77.0
11. Missogyny 76.5
12. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
13. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
14. Smoke 4 You 76.0
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3458 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1041 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Kinky Carmen

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot Femdom, Carmen, where she demonstrates her extreme fetish perversions.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kinkycarmen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 71+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 600x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, live shows, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 12-09-14
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-08-14 (as of 12-09-14)
Details: Updates are rare for this site; only 2 in 2014

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-25-2012
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kinky Carmen Review by Vanessa Kinky Carmen

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 25, '12 , Written Apr 19, '12
Intro

The Fetish Network of sites brings you Kinky Carmen, one super sexy but kinky European fetish babe who loves to femdom her male counterparts including extreme fisting, humiliation, spanking, bondage, pail pleasure and more. Currently there are about 51 video shoots to check out for a specially reduced $29.95 per month for our users. The number of scenes doesn't appear to be going up so users might have to rely on Network access for new material, at the time of this review.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

The content here is as unique for those who love sexy femdom babes in extreme fetish & domination content. You'll find the current 51 scenes featuring a decent variety of indoor locations with forced dildos, fisting, spanking, electrocution, strap-ons, bondage and more.

  Network Access.

Updates appear to be consistently added each week (although content counts remain the same), and an additional 32 or so sites are offered with your reduced membership here. Bonus site themes from the Fetish Network include bondage, spanking, pain, Ebony, smoking, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes complete with a set of screen caps, scene info and a complete video download in high and low formats. Clear file size information is posted as well.
  • Live cam shows are offered along with the content here. The last live cam show was today, in fact, and featured a hot Latina smoking it up. Archived cam shows are also available to be viewed.
  • Overall quality looks good. Flash streaming is offered in 2 quality formats, as are MP4 downloads for each video. The sizing is not quite HD like they're labeled, but the overall quality does look pretty good.

The Cons

  Quality Could Still Be Better.

Quality isn't awful here, but it's not the HD quality they claim. I found both the (screen cap) images and the videos to be somewhat fuzzy around the edges for some reason and bitrate speeds only go as high as 1700k.

  No Model Index/Bios or Content Categories.

Site design leaves a lot to be desired in terms of browse-ability. There is no model index that lists the girls along with their shoots and/or bio information. And with all this variety unique content some sort of content categories or tags would make finding specifics much easier on users.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few more download options and file types would be nice. Currently your only option is MP4, while the addition of WMV and mobile formats would also be helpful.

Bottom Line

Hardcore femdom scenes with Network access but no HD.

Kinky Carmen is still a somewhat small site offering just 51 scenes currently but the unique theme garners it enough attention for a review. Not to mention the bonus site access that you get with your reduced membership here. New scenes appear to be added weekly, although content counts don't change, but I would like to see more download options offered including the addition of an actual HD offering. While the video quality doesn't look bad, it could be better. I have to admit I was somewhat surprised they look as good as they do considering the technical specs. Overall I like the unique femdom fetish theme featuring European babe Carmen, but this is one Network site that could still use some growth in a couple of areas.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable extreme fetish videos featuring Kinky Carmen who loves to female dominate.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(454MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live cam shows featuring models from the Network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus site don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
MILF age female.
Skinny, large breasts, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo model site.
Various female & male partners.
Based in Europe.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty good quality.
Lower quality option also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with posted previous weekly updates but the content counts have remained unchanged for some time)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-10-14 Mr. Porn 68.5 of 100
05-07-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
02-04-14 Porn For $1 73 of 100
06-27-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-10-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
08-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 51 of 100
01-08-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-09-14