Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. TS Seduction 87.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. The Training Of... 86.5
11. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
12. Bound Gods 84.5
13. Bound In Public 84.0
14. Kink Live 84.0
15. Public Disgrace 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
3. Communities - 206 Sites
4. Voyeur - 181 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kink Live Review
Last Update: 02-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kink Live

Pay Per View

This site offers you live shows with models involved in various kinky and fetishy activities, on either monthly or pay-per-view arrangements.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kinklive.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Min: $0.17 (average per minute charge for streaming (in Kinks))
Credits: $4.99 (5 Kinks credits)
Credits: $19.99 (20 Kinks)
Credits: $159.99 (178 Kinks)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Notes: 1 Kink = $1.00. Scenes are also available with pay to own option. Prices range from .75 Kinks to 30 Kinks per video.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content from the main Kink sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 24 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live camshows on various schedules, forums.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 02-16-14
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-15-14 (as of 02-16-14)
Details: Daily updates of at least one video.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-26-2013
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kink Live Review by Vanessa Kink Live

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 26, '13 , Written Mar 17, '13
Intro

Kink Live is your live and interactive website brought to you by the entertaining people over at Kink where its all bondage, sex, submission, spanking, dominating and everything else cleverly kink. These are live bondage cams and BDSM chats with some of your favorite Kink webmodels, slaves, and other kinky babes, as well as action like sex parties, reality show events, and more. The price set-up is pay per minute starting at about $19.99 for 20 "kinks" and up to $159.99 for 178 "kinks". Anywhere from 6-12 shows can take place daily.


The Pros

  Live Fetish Shows.

This is Kinks version of a live cam site with up to 11 live shows scheduled daily featuring a variety of some of your favorite models from their different sites. Obviously the shows here include the unique Kink set-ups/sets and fetish themes featuring masturbation, rope bondage, fucking machines, electricity play, etc. This is some really hot stuff; think Kink scenes but being offered live with some ability to chat with the models and the other users on the site. I found that models really respond to user suggestions & comments as well as keep the dom/submissive character throughout the show. These aren't your normal live shows, these are totally Kink and totally awesome!

  Good Quality Flash.

Kink sites are known for their high quality videos and their live streaming site is no exception. The quality of the video here is quite nice! And although you can't really call it quite HD it does look great and some of the best live streaming I've seen to date.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Kink sites are set-up as a community, even though you're only gaining access to this one with a membership here. A model index lists all 2,161-something models that appear on any of the Kink sites, and all scenes have way more user comments than I've ever seen from a paysite. There is also a member's forum, blogs, and a Twitter fan page.
  • Users can communicate with the models using the private messaging system as well as message/block other users in the room.

The Cons

  Shows Can Get Expensive.

Everything comes at a price the Kink Sites and this live cam site is probably going to run up the costs the most. Private shows can run you up to 5 or so Kinks per minute and that's quite spendy, really.

  Not Really 24/7.

Kink is based in San Francisco, and even though there are anywhere from 5-11 shows being offered daily, I'm on the East coast and had to come back a couple of times/re-schedule what I do in order to view the live shows. Most the time they're offered back to back throughout the afternoon, but it's just something worth mentioning.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no model index or site individuality for Kink Live alone.
  • I didn't see a way to access previously recorded archived live shows.

Bottom Line

Kink models and themed sites performing live with quality streams.

Kink Live is a great way to view Kink quality live themed shows. There is some great variety here and anywhere from 5-11 shows take place daily. They're mostly in the afternoon, Pacific time, so plan accordingly. It does get expensive here, though, but if you're a Kink fan its worth it to see some of your favorite models from different sites perform live. The quality of the streaming video is really nice, too! Overall I love Kink sites and Kink Live is another amazing offering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live bondage cam shows & chat with kink slaves, pornstars, and also including parties, reality scenes, and more.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, you will never this content anywhere else.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Many different model types.
Some amateur-looking, others are pros.
Body types from thin to built, curvy, etc.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Model tipping (tributes).
Private offline messaging.
Private (group) shows at up to 5 Kinks per minute.
Can Private Chat with other users.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
No buffer.
Smooth streaming mostly.
Very nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Average of 5-11 shows scheduled per day.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-11 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-05-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-16-14