Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kiki 18 77.0
2. Little Caprice 76.5
3. 18 Dom 76.0
4. Fat Sitting 75.0
5. BBW Fight Club 74.5
6. Spicy Roulette 74.5
7. CFNM 18 73.0
8. BBW Sandwich 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3586 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kiki 18 Review
Last Update: 04-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kiki 18

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy European 18-year-old, Kiki, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kiki18.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the latest one (1) video update and the latest two (2) photo updates only!

Verified 02-27-13 with Little Caprice (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Videos (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Smaller .mp4 for iPhone also available.

Images

Quantity: 48+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, message board.
Other: Bio, diary
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 04-23-12
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-23-12)
Details: Some dates outside member area; Update schedule not determined.

Company Info

Helios Media Limited
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Harbour

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-15-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kiki 18 Review by Spencer Kiki 18

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 15, '10 , Written Nov 10, '10
Intro

Kiki 18 is up for review today, and this looks like a pretty new solo amateur site featuring Kiki, who's obviously 18 (according to the site at least). She looks either Latina or Asian to me, but I can't quite figure it out, and her bio doesn't give much info there. Based on listening to her, I'm going to guess Latina, though. She has quite a bit of hardcore content, which surprised me, plus the usual lesbian and solo scenes mixed in as well. Her site is part of a small group of similar sites that doesn't have a name or anything. You do get network access to those sites, however, all for your $30 monthly membership, which seems a little high.


The Pros

  Quality is pretty good here.

Both the pictures and the videos usually look pretty nice. Photos are relatively large, as long as you hit the download button to get the full-size photo. The range from high-end amateur to low-end pro, but lighting and colors are usually good. Videos are all offered in high definition, and look pretty nice as well.

  Network access included.

This one is actually a pretty big deal here because of how small this site is. There are a few other girls with sites here that you get access to as well. Hopefully you like them, too, since you may want to head over and check them out while waiting for more content here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a blog and forum available here to get the interaction started with Kiki. The blog is available for free in the tour, but it looks like the forum requires you to be a member. It's a start at least.
  • There was a wider variety of content than I expected. I thought this would be a very softcore site, but the majority of the scenes are hardcore, which is fun.

The Cons

  Very small site.

With under 40 photo galleries and under 25 videos, there's just hardly anything to see here. The scenes are fun, but you can breeze through them rather quickly, well before your first month's membership is up. Updates are up in the air, so you better keep a keen eye out for new material.

  Updates aren't dated.

I don't know if they don't come at all, or if they just don't give you any info on them. Either way, it's a pain not to know when new content comes. I don't even know which of her scenes are the newest and the oldest here. I really hope updates do come regularly, as her site is painfully small.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The streaming video was pretty slow here to buffer. Wait times in the 10-20 second range were normal, which is definitely slower than most.
  • The bio and blog are not available in the member's area at all, which is dumb. I thought she didn't have those at all for a while.

Bottom Line

A pretty nice collection, but the site is just too tiny to stick around long for now.

Kiki 18 provided some pretty nice content overall. It's all in HD, and there was a wider variety of scenes than I was expecting (I mostly expected her to go topless at best). The network access definitely helps, but you have to be into those girls still. The interaction wasn't bad, as at least there is a blog and forum, but it's all pretty new, and the blog you can see for free anyway. The biggest downfall is the size of the site, which really needs some growth to be able to compete. Once they get that going, plus some more activity from Kiki herself on the site (cam shows? member's only blog?), things will be rocking here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring 18-year-old Kiki in mostly hardcore action, plus some solo and lesbian action as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work some of the time.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
Did not work for all downloads - weird.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.8MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(884MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~900MB
MP4 = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
18 yr old female.
Pretty petite (5'3, 106lbs).
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various boyfriends and girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Very small forum.
Small/new blog available in free area.
3rd-party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1747 x 1165

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10-20 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-08-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
11-14-10 Porn Paysites .net 78 of 100
11-09-10 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
10-26-11 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-12