Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0
2. Kick Ass Pass 84.0
3. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. I Feel Myself 92.0
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. Wet And Puffy 89.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Aziani 88.5
7. Fucking Machine... 88.5
8. PJ Girls 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Teen Models 86.5
11. 18 Closeup 86.0
12. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
13. Give Me Pink 85.0
14. Cherry Spot 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2108 Sites
2. Lesbian - 268 Sites
3. Insertions - 94 Sites
4. Panties - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Kick Ass Pussy Pump

Pay Site

Kick Ass Pussy Pump features the smooth, swollen pussies you get when you use this neat little toy..they seem to love it!


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Specialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kickasspussypump.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Most videos (older ones) are posted in the lower WMV format.

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB).
Models: 58 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2005
Facts Updated: 04-05-11
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-06-08 (as of 04-05-11)
Details: Last updated in March 2008.

Company Info

Kick Ass Pictures, Inc.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Kick Ass Pays

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Newer galleries are available in high-res and in small and large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 apoctom (145) 0 08-10-07
80 Schnitzel (29) 0 07-28-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-02-15 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
07-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
02-10-16 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
07-20-12 Porn Castle 78.8 of 100
Average Score: 69.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-05-11