Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.5
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 80.0
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kelsey XXX Review
Last Update: 03-07-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kelsey XXX

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot blonde amateur, Kelsey, who says she'll try anything twice...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kelseyxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SafeBilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-11-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 4+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 format also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures, videos and cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 03-07-12
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-06-12 (as of 03-07-12)
Details: The dates show weekly updates. The content counts went down significantly since last check. This content appears to be all old content that's occasionally rotated.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-16-2011
66.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kelsey XXX Review by Spencer Kelsey XXX

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 16, '11 , Written Jan 10, '11
Intro

Kelsey XXX is up for review today, and this is a pretty typical corporate solo site as I like to call them. This company shot a few scenes of this girl years ago, put it up on a site of her own, and that's about the extent of the interaction that she has with this site now. No info is given on Kelsey unfortunately, but you can tell from looking at her that she's hot, so that helps. Her site features solo posing and playing, and despite the site title, there's no XXX hardcore action at all. You can get in for just $10 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users, and that gets you access to a few bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Network access included.

At least you get some extra content for your money, but it's not even all good news here, either. This company runs a huge collection of sites, but you only get access to around eight other solo sites with your membership. It's better than nothing, but they could have done better here still.

  Exclusive content.

I assume the content is all-exclusive here, as they advertise. It's a little tougher to tell than normal due to the corporate nature of the site, but I don't really recognize this from anywhere else at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $10 price tag they offer our users is a special discount, and is quite cheap at least.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

With under 25 photo galleries, and under five videos total, this is pretty much a tiny site. You can easily breeze through her collection, possibly in the first day or two of joining. There's not nearly enough content here.

  Doesn't seem to be updating, despite dates.

When you first look at the site, you might think to yourself: "self, this site updates pretty regularly and often. Sweet!" However, despite these dates, the site never grows. The content all looks quite old (by several years). They must have their dates update automatically, while never adding anything new. Or if they do add "new" content, it's probably just rotated on and off to make things seem new.

  No interaction.

As expected, there's no diary or blog to read through here, no cam shows, no message board, and nothing that lets you interact with, or get to know, Kelsey any better. There's not even a bio to read through, even with fake info on her age or anything.

  Quality isn't good.

The pictures look okay overall, while the videos are below okay I'd say. They're more pixelated than normal, and definitely look like videos we used to see several years ago. It definitely fits right in with the theme of the site.


Bottom Line

This simply feels like an older site that's been long forgotten, and way too corporate.

Kelsey XXX looks like a good possibility in the tour, but once you're inside, that's just not the case at all. This is a very corporate site, and I doubt if they met Kelsey more than once, and that was several years ago. She has a small collection of content that never grows, despite regular update dates (that must be false, I assume). The quality isn't great, and is indicative of content quality from several years ago as well. There's no interaction or personality here, so I doubt she's involved with the site at all. The only other good things going are the low price, and the network access, which gives you a little more bang for your buck I guess. Unfortunately, it's just not a good showing all around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a hottie named Kelsey posing nude and playing with toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.0MB/sec.
(102MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~75MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code, image verification.
Videos don't require pw.
More fields than most logins.

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
No friends involved.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768 (in zip files)
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unknown - the dates show weekly updates, but the site never grows, and probably isn't updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"no more new photos/video's"
11-09-13 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-07-12