Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. Gloryholes And ... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3585 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Katie Thomas Review
Last Update: 05-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Katie Thomas

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot amateur, Katie Thomas, where she loves showing you how much fun she has in hardcore action with hot black guys.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about katiethomas.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 100+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 100+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 05-19-14
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-18-14 (as of 05-19-14)
Details: Dates show one photoset/video update per week but overall count unchanged since 2013.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-25-2014
77.5
Maggie
05-05-2012
77.0
Spencer
04-17-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Katie Thomas Review by Vanessa Katie Thomas

Review by Vanessa

Released May 25, '14 , Written May 19, '14
Intro

Katie Thomas is the little sister to Spring Thomas and, apparently, loves to have sex with Black men in the kind of hot hardcore action we've come to expect from Dog Fart sites. Katie currently offers about 100 scenes with accompanying image galleries for $29.99 per month. The good news is that you also gain Network access.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Interracial Amateur Content.

The 100-something scenes featured inside the Mobile Katie Thomas members area offers real hardcore interracial sex scenes featuring great blowjob and sex material with facials & men lined up to be a part of the action, making for some great 3somes, anal, and more. I love how much this babe loves large cocks and sex.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Format options include fast, medium and slow for MP4, high and low for WMV and med WMV in a series of parts. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 22 sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, gay interracial, old and young, gloryholes, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 4500k these days but without the HD formatting (even though they're labeled as such); they look nice. Images are nice-sized, good quality, etc.
  • While the site design is still definitely rough around the edges in aesthetics, they have at least added filterable content categories as well as scene tags. The design is a blog-like set-up which allows users to view the scene along with its info and user comments all at once.

The Cons

  Older Content Quality Not as Good.

Older videos look okay, but they're nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average. Thankfully the new stuff looks better. Overall they've labeled their videos as HD here, but the specs and sizing don't fit the bill.

  No Interaction or Personality.

It's clear Katie has a huge personality of her own but you won't see that here. There is no bio information, no live cam shows and no interaction whatsoever.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are slow these days with averages of just 2 updates per month. Clearly not the kind of schedule you like to see from a site charging almost $30 bucks per month but at least Network access is included.
  • While there are scene tags the content category filtering tool didn't seem to work for me.

Bottom Line

She loves black cock and she loves to share it with her friends.

This girl loves big black cocks, she loves sex and she loves to talk dirty for the camera. It's great that she offers an on the go format for her scenes, and I can see why member's would want to take this girl with them everywhere! The main thing missing for me is some added interaction with Katie in the form of a blog or webcam shows. Overall an entertaining interracial site featuring one very frisky babe.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of black men having sex amateur model Katie Thomas.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(750MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else except for maybe on other Dog Fart Network sites sharing content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~860KB
MP4 = ~550MB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice HD quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Brunette, sexy body.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Interracial.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some out of focus shots.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video with pics.
(updates average twice per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 25, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-25-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
77 uscue (39) 0 03-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-03-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
01-03-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
11-23-13 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
10-21-13 I Love Ethnic Women 78 of 100
08-22-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
12-20-12 Porn Adept 78 of 100
05-12-12 Well Informed Decision 83 of 100
11-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-25-14