Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
8. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
9. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
10. Katie Reynolds 72.5
11. Sweet Denisa 70.0
12. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0
15. Cruel Chloe 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Katie Reynolds Review
Last Update: 10-07-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Katie Reynolds

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely 19-year-old, Katie, where she enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about katiereynolds.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.98 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.98/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Katie Reynolds.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1300k, 720x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 59+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (content is advertised as exclusive but we're not sure how much really is; we've seen her on other sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, pictures, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 10-07-11
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
03-25-2011
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Katie Reynolds Review by Duke Katie Reynolds

Review by Duke

Released Mar 25, '11 , Written Mar 17, '11
Intro

Katie Reynolds is a solo performer site featuring this sexy thing brunette girl. To me there are a few different types of individual girl sites which are amateurs, pornstars, and models. Katie falls into the third category as she has a photo and video collection without the interaction or personality features that you would get from an amateur. The site is also part of a larger network called My All Access Pass so membership includes additional sites which are a mix of niche/fetish sites along with other solo girl ones. My Sex Life if probably the one with the most personality and could be called the company's flagship site.


The Pros

  Photos/Videosof Brunette Katie, Softcore & Some Hardcore.

The content here is a pretty well balanced collection of photos and videos in that there are roughly the same amount of each. Solo softcore stripping, posing, masturbation, and toy play dominate the action and then there is a some boy/girl lap dance and BJ action as well. Katie is a cute brunette with a very thin body so she should be appealing to guys who like smaller body types.

  Nice Content Quality, Full-Scene WMV Files & Flash Streams.

Photos are good quality and come in at 1440x960 which seems to be the standard for all the different sets. Videos are offered in full-scene WMV files with solid 3000k 720x480 so those are above average too. Flash streaming is another feature that allows for immediate jumping ahead and buffers quickly. For those interested WMV in-browser streaming is also a choice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The included network sites give members access to lots of additional content and included in the mix are niche/fetish sites and other solo performers.

The Cons

  Fairly Small Sized Collection, No Update Information.

The site doesn't work all that well if you look at it as a standalone entity. There just aren't enough photo and videos sets here. The included network sites are leaned on to make up for this. Update info isn't provided and our TBP content count managers have noted sometimes less content when they go back to check in on the numbers. I'm unsure if the site is still active and adding any new stuff.

  Only Pictures & Videos, No Personality or Even Shoot Details.

The member's area consists just of the photo gallery and video sections. No summaries are shown for the content items making it a very stale collection. Aside from the fact that all the shoots feature Katie there isn't anything more about her or any individual characteristics.

Minor Negatives:

  • Photo galleries do not have zip file downloads available.
  • There are a few pricing issues of note including the partial access trial and pre-checked cross-sells on the join page. Also, there are some upsell ads in the member's area.

The other
  • Included bonus sites are linked to from Kaite's member's area so accessing the bonus network sites is fairly straightforward.

Bottom Line

Pictures & videos featuring brunette Katie plus access to a larger network.

The content here is simple enough to sum up as there is a straightforward picture and video collection of solo model Katie. The best things working in the site's favor are the nice content quality plus the network access. The network is key since there isn't any interaction or a big enough content collection for the site to really stand on its own. Surfers should look at the site as one part of this company's larger collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photos & videos of solo brunette model Katie Reynolds featuring mostly softcore content with some hardcore.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 700-750KB/sec.
(326MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Unsure.
My Opinion: Not clear if it's original or not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500-800KB
WMV= ~250MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
Slender body, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Other guys sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Consistent image size/quality.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(no update info)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 pat362 (367) 0 07-09-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-08-13 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
09-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 61.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-07-11