Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ariel Rebel 79.0
2. Andi Pink 76.0
3. 18 Magazine 75.0
4. Kristina Fey 75.0
5. Katie Fey 74.5
6. Cute Girl Feet 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Katie Fey Review
Last Update: 08-04-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Katie Fey

Pay Site

This is the official website of sultry amateur teen, Katie Fey, who shares her photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about katiefey.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: OakBill, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 142+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 1300k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: older videos have slightly lower specs

Images

Quantity: 629+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 08-04-10
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-11-08 (as of 02-14-10)
Details: no updates since 2008

Company Info

Pancho Dog Co.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Pancho Dog

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download managers not allowed. Caution on excessive log-ins.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-25-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Katie Fey Review by Maggie Katie Fey

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 25, '10 , Written Feb 19, '10
Intro

Katie Fey is a sexy 19 year old amateur with a tight little body and perfectly perky boobs. She has almost an exotic look to her, there's something strangely mysterious about her. Katie's official site features her in nude scenes solo and with her girlfriends.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

These are all original scenes of beautiful Katie. She's really got an amazing way of staring at the camera with the most sultry expressions. Her collection is softcore, with a few casual girl-girl scenes, but with the looks she gives the camera, things get very steamy. It's a great exclusive collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-sized collection.

There's a whole lot of Katie to enjoy. Members get access to a very impressive 629 galleries! The video section is also impressive with 142 scenes online. There's plenty to keep members busy for a long time.

  Nice-looking content.

These are some really sharp scenes. The pictures are 1024x680 in size, which is about right for the site. They're well-lit and sharp and look like they were taken by someone who knows what they're doing. The videos also look really good! They play at around 1700k and look semi-pro. It's a really nice looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Katie's site get access to 29 additional sites. The sites feature more solo cuties that Katie's fans will enjoy.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.0mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos are offered as both avis and wmvs.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

Katie's last update was in 2008. Nothing new has been added since then, so I wouldn't count on any updates here.

  No interaction with Katie.

It doesn't look like Katie was ever very involved in her site at all. There's no diary, webcam, message board, I don't even see an email link for her! There's really not much personality here and I get the impression that even before updates stopped, Katie had little to do with the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Too expensive. Membership is $35 a month! That's far too much, even with the multi-site access.
  • There were several ads in the member's area. They were distracting and really cluttered up the pages.

Bottom Line

A hot collection but too expensive for no updates.

Katie's a great-looking girl with a solid collection that can keep members entertained for hours, even with no updates coming. However, the price is awfully high for a site with no updates and no interaction! The multi-site access helps and Katie does have some hot relatives (Kristina Fey and Felicity Fey) that members get access to. I'd make sure the rest of the package appeals to you before shelling out that kind of money. All in all, it's a hot collection and it's a shame that the site is no longer active.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive softcore photos and videos of young amateur Katie Fey.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(70MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~70MB
AVI = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
18 yr old female.
Nice body.
Perky B-cups.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
Spanish.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Not bad but material is aging (2008 and older)"
02-18-13 (2 Replies)
"Question"
10-24-08 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-04-11 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
07-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 48 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-04-10