Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Teen ... 83.0
2. Tasty Teen Vide... 81.0
3. Just Teens Porn 79.5
4. My Lovely Girls 75.5
5. Sugar Paradise 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Just Teens Porn Review
Last Update: 04-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Just Teens Porn

Pay Site

This site features all teens, fully legal and loving lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about justteensporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 225+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Bit-rates may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 258+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 04-05-13
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-23-13 (as of 04-05-13)
Details: Around four total updates per month.

Company Info

FuckingCash
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Fucking Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-23-2011
79.5
Maggie
09-14-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Just Teens Porn Review by Spencer Just Teens Porn

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 23, '11 , Written Dec 19, '11
Intro

Just Teens Porn is up for review today, and this site features just what you'd expect: hardcore action with girls in the 18-25 range generally. They seem to be European by my guess, but they're hot, and the fucking is fun to watch. There's no real theme above and beyond that, but the content seems to be exclusive, and all the videos come in high definition. $30 a month gets you in to this site, plus around eight other similar sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

They don't have an actual network site, or even a name for it, but you do get access to around eight other sites included with your membership here. It really helps expand the collection as a whole with more hardcore teen action for your money.

  Pretty good quality.

The videos look relatively good here. They all come in high definition, and though it's not the best HD in the world, it's definitely better than I was expecting. Scenes are also well-lit, which really helps things look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be all exclusive here, as it should be with the word exclusive in the title.
  • Updates come weekly, which is pretty standard I guess. I'd love to see even more updates, but at least they seem to be pretty consistent.
  • There are around 165 video scenes up currently, so the site isn't terribly small or anything. Some growth would still help, but there's enough to make it worth your while for sure.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The site is pretty plain overall, especially in terms of navigation. It's not a huge site, but it's getting to the point that they should consider adding some more options to the mix. Perhaps a category search or filter. The current search is way too basic and didn't work terribly well for what I was looking for.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There isn't much in the way of scene or model info here at all. It's definitely lacking personality, and is more just a big content dump.
  • Most of the new photo galleries here seem to be just vidcaps in my opinion. It's tough to tell for sure, but they are all in landscape orientation and just have that feel to them.

Bottom Line

It's nothing too crazy, but it's a decent collection of hardcore teen action in HD.

Just Teens Porn doesn't really stand out in a ton of areas as crazy unique or different, but it's an overall decent enough site to consider checking out. The porn is pretty standard, but as I mentioned, it's exclusive and it comes in HD. The size is very middle of the road, but at least it's not too small. Navigation and video options could be improved a bit, but they don't ruin the experience. The network access is probably one of the better things going as it just really expands the collection overall, especially since the sites are so similar. It's worth a look, but I don't think it'll crack any top 10 lists at this point, either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring 18+ teens in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(777MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~500MB
AVI = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (80%).
File Type: WMV and AVI
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable a bit.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography (older sets).
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Newer photo galleries seem to be just vidcaps, while older ones average around 1024x680.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 12, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 Twotails (2) 4 07-26-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-21-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
11-20-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
02-02-12 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
01-18-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
07-02-11 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
01-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-05-13