Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Just Nude Celeb... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Celeb TA 82.0
4. Dainews 81.5
5. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
6. Banned Celebs 81.0
7. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
8. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
9. Celeb Matrix 79.0
10. Celeb Taboo 79.0
11. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
12. Male Celebritie... 78.0
13. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
14. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
15. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
2. General - 382 Sites
3. Magazines - 56 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Just Nude Celebs Review
Last Update: 11-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Just Nude Celebs

Pay Site

JustNudeCelebs.com is a picture and video clip archive featuring hot celebs in the buff.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about justnudecelebs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 33,521+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 500k, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and videos are posted in only one of the formats listed. older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 485385+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (4 GB).
Models: 17,401 celebrities
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2002
Facts Updated: 11-11-13
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-10-13 (as of 11-11-13)
Details: Almost daily updates of photo and/or video content.

Company Info

JustNudeCelebs.com
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Just Nude Celebs Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-26-2013
74.0
Maggie
02-25-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Just Nude Celebs Review by Vanessa Just Nude Celebs

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 26, '13 , Written Nov 19, '13
Intro

I like any kind of nakedness, but especially Celeb Nakedness. hot actresses and models baring parts or all either because of a slip or side angle, or just because they're plain slutty and love attention. Just Nude Celebs is a nude celebrity site with a sizable collection offering more than 485,385 images and 33,539 nude video clips being offered for about $20 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Good Collection of Nude Celeb Content.

What you are going to find when you browse this site are basic stills from movies of all sorts of actress's bearing it all (or just slightly bearing it) for the camera. For those of you who can't get enough sneak peeks of celebrities naughty bits, then get ready because the archive currently features thousands of celebrities, 33,539 movie clips, and a massive image updates to round it all out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are added often here, almost daily in fact and are usually decent in terms of the number of images and clips.

The Cons

  Quality Ranges & is Not The Best.

Such is the case when it comes to sourced celebrity content. The quality and consistency isn't really something that can be controlled and there are no HD files here compared to other celeb websites. Many pics are simple screen caps, and taken from all sorts of sources, simply not always the best in terms of sharpness & clarity.

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design here is very basic, amateur and not aesthetically pleasing or useful at all. There is no way to browse by the type of content: nude, semi-nude, sex, etc. Other sites have ways to help members find more explicit content, or even just a way to distinguish between the nude and non-nude material.

  Standard Celeb Content.

This is your basic nude/semi-nude celebrity site and I didn't see anything all too exciting or different here than any other celeb site. A good portion of the content is non-nude, semi-nude, or sexy and it's really a mixed bag of content. Some celebs have quite a lot of stuff to see while others have just a few items.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index is text-only without preview pictures. They also don't provide any kind of biographical info on the celebs.
  • Compared to other celebrity sites, there are not a lot of extras here.
  • Videos are available in one format only and that format varies.
  • Videos are available in one format only and that format varies.

Bottom Line

A standard celeb site with some good quality but lacking in personality & design.

While Just Nude Celebs has a cool site name, I didn't see the amount of nakedness and celebs I was hoping for. This is your standard celeb site, sourcing content from many different places and its likely you can find much of it elsewhere for free. The main problem I have with this site is that it doesn't offer anything in the way of extra; no celeb bios, advanced browsing, or any other features. There is a mix of high and lower quality material, and the price is decent, but I wasn't overly thrilled with the offering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-exclusive celebrity pictures & videos featuring a mix of nude, non-nude, & semi-nude film clips, paparazzi photos, appearances & other content items.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(11MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original celebrity content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
MPG = ~10MB
AVI = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
No exclusive models.
Celebrity content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Mix of nude, non-nude, semi-nude content.

Pic Details: 
Mix of photos, paparazzi pics & video screen caps.
Quality/clarity varies greatly.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1080 - 640 x 360
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 new video clips.
Numerous image updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-26-13