Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Just Nude 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. MC Nudes 91.0
7. Twistys 90.5
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. The Life Erotic 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 865 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Just Nude Review
Last Update: 11-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Just Nude

Pay Site

This site features lovely nude Russian and Ukrainian girls in high quality photography...just nude happy girls!


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about just-nude.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 03-13-13 with Just Nude.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $39.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Notes: Trial does not give access to full-sized photos (3000 pixels) and HDV video.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Video Shoots (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 1300k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest seven videos are only posted in the DivX format and H.264 (1280x720, 5000k+).

Images

Quantity: 902+ Photo Shoots (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 196 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 11-03-13
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-13 (as of 11-03-13)
Details: Last photoset updates were in Feb., last video updates were in Jan.

Company Info

Megaland
1 Site Listed
Partner: Just Nude Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-22-2013
81.5
Duke
01-11-2012
83.5
Vanessa
12-16-2010
83.5
Spencer
04-11-2010
81.0
Maggie
09-24-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Just Nude Review by Maggie Just Nude

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 22, '13 , Written Jan 16, '13
Intro

Just Nude is a site for people who value natural beauty. That natural beauty can be found in the types of models they shoot, the very minimal clothes they wear, and the locations in which they're photographed. The artistic site focuses on high quality material of some of the most beautiful Russian and Ukrainian amateur models out there.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection of nudes.

All of the content here is exclusive. They have their own group of photographers throughout Eastern Europe shooting beautiful new models. The ladies pose on secluded beaches, on boats, in rivers, in romantic pastures, and other outdoor locations. You'll usually find the girls fully nude for the entire scene, and if they're wearing anything at all, it's a small skirt that is soon removed. The action stays very tame, but does venture into finger insertions and spread shots from time to time.

  High quality content.

Image quality is great. Photos are available in three sizes, all the way up to 5600 x 3700. They're sharp, clear, and colorful. Their photographers seem to really know what they're doing and the models are very comfortable in front of the camera, despite being amateurs.

As for the videos, more than half of them are high definition. They play at over 5000k and are 1280x720 in size. These scenes are super sharp. I was really impressed with the whole package here.

  Good-sized photo collection.

Just Nude offers 900 galleries for a total of around 72,000 pictures. That's impressive, especially for an exclusive niche site like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Pictures are offered in three image sizes and all three sizes can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are a few helpful navigation tools, including a chronological listing, model index, and search tool with categories.
  • Everything is date stamped and there is plenty of file information provided for each scene.
  • Videos can be downloaded as both DivX AVIs and H.264 MP4s.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

Just Nude has always had a solid update schedule, so I was shocked to find that the last galleries and videos were added 3 months ago. They stopped suddenly with no explanation, so I can't say if this is a temporary or permanent issue.

  Very small video section.

The video section is tiny. There are just 35 videos online and that's it. It's very disproportionate to the number of galleries online.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions and no model biographies.
  • There is no streaming option for the videos.

Bottom Line

A sexy, sensual collection of high quality nudes, but the lack of updates is concerning.

Just Nude features some fantastically beautiful scenes; I really hope this is only a brief hiatus for them. The models and locations just drew me in to another world. The site itself is solid, although the video collection could obviously be bulked up. Membership will run you $30 for the first month and $20 a month after that. There's enough here that even as an archive it's worth a look. That said, I will cross my fingers that updates pick up again and we can enjoy even more of these sexy softcore scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of beautiful European models posing nude in outdoor locations.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~500MB
AVI = ~200MB
iPod = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
196+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Russian/European.

Other Content: 
Member comments.

Other Details: 
Background music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616 x 3744
Archives = 1592 x 1004
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 tangub (151) 4 03-12-10
84 badandy400 (103) 0 02-18-09
71 Drooler (218) 1 09-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"beware of the trial version"
12-08-11 (2 Replies)
"Pricing ambiguity"
03-14-10 (8 Replies)
"VISA NOT ACCEPTED"
03-09-10 (1 Reply)
"Change in price"
01-29-09 (2 Replies)
"More videos, please"
09-08-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-07-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
03-28-12 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 73.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-03-13