Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Miley Mason 77.5
3. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
4. Taboo Trannys 77.0
5. Shocking Cocks 77.0
6. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
7. Tempting Tranny... 76.0
8. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
9. Ebony Addiction 76.0
10. Trans Sexualz 76.0
11. Jenny Heart 76.0
12. Dream Kelly 76.0
13. Oriental Orgy 75.5
14. Gay Hitch Hiker 75.5
15. New Solos 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. We Are Hairy 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. MC Nudes 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
13. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
14. David Nudes 89.0
15. FEMJOY 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2230 Sites
2. DVDs - 502 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Just Legal Babes Review
Last Update: 07-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Just Legal Babes

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal teen gals who enjoy demonstrating what a fresh young body can do.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about justlegalbabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.85 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download the first page of videos and photos only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-19-14 with HD Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 70+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,492+ Galleries (avg. 95 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Some galleries are hi-res and available in small/large sizes.)

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (videos are advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 396 Pornstars.
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 07-09-14
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-05-14 (as of 07-09-14)
Details: The photo galleries aren't dated but counts increased dramatically since 2013. The dates show a video clip added every six days but count changes very little. Content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-18-2014
76.5
Maggie
11-19-2012
78.0
Duke
10-30-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Just Legal Babes Review by Spencer Just Legal Babes

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 18, '14 , Written Jul 11, '14
Intro

Just Legal Babes is our site up for review today, and of course, the idea here is to find girls just over the legal age of 18 to do some hardcore fucking for us. In practice, you end up with pretty typical hardcore scenes in a semi-pro fashion. I think everything is exclusive here, and it all comes in HD, though they're both on the low end for both (the scenes aren't necessarily that unique, and the HD quality isn't that high). $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to the HD Porn Pass group of sites, as well as 80 other non-HD network sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The fact that you get access to 19 other HD sites, and over 80 other non-HD sites in the form of bonus sites is a pretty big deal here. This site alone isn't huge, so the extra content could come in quite handy. In fact, I'd venture to say that the network access is one of the main reasons to join this site in the end. If you don't like the bonus sites, I'm not sure if this site alone will satisfy you.

  All videos come in HD.

It's definitely on the low end in terms of high definition quality levels, but it is all in HD at least. There's quite a bit of pixelation going on, but there is an attempt at decent quality here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content appears to be exclusive here, and is advertised as such at least. With some of the older sets, I'm not sure if I would have been able to tell on my own, but I don't see anything familiar at least.

The Cons

  Site doesn't seem to be growing anymore, still needs growth.

There are only 70 videos here currently, which isn't a ton. They need more videos here, and unfortunately, they don't even seem to be really updating. The dates look current, but they must be fake or something, as the site never really grows here if you look at the overall counts. Keep a close eye out to see if the updates are actually new to you if you do stick around.

Minor Negatives:

  • The HD quality isn't the best here. You can see lots of pixelation and compression artifacts here and there.
  • It's not a huge deal since the site isn't that large, but the navigation is pretty simple here overall.
  • Many of their scenes are broken into two parts making the site more cluttered than it needs to be. It makes watching a whole scene that much more difficult, and it artificially inflates the numbers here.

Bottom Line

Though it's exclusive and HD, it can feel pretty generic overall.

Just Legal Babes ends up being rather generic in the end, despite offering all HD and exclusive scenes. The porn is pretty typical overall, so the content isn't as exciting as maybe some of the more niche-specific sites. In addition, there's not a ton of content, and they don't really seem to be adding any new material. If you don't care much about your porn, you can check this one out (in addition to the plethora of network material), but it just wasn't all that exciting for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.7MB/sec.
Browser: 2.3MB/sec.
(170MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here for the videos.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts seen.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
70+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come regularly, but the site doesn't actually grow.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-14 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
09-21-11 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-18-14