Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GBD Vicky 73.5
2. GBD Shiny Girls 73.0
3. GBD Jessy 71.5
4. GBD Twins 71.0
5. GBD Jean 70.0
6. GBD Allizee 70.0
7. Sarah and Melli 69.5
8. Justine And Dia... 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Justine And Diana Review
Last Update: 09-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Justine And Diana

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal teen models, Justine and Diana, where they show off those luscious bodies for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about justineanddiana.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $59.95 (3 mo. recurring - all-site pass.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Other options to purchase full network pass also available.

Images

Quantity: 61+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2012
Facts Updated: 08-29-13
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-29-13 (as of 08-29-13)
Details: About 1 photoset update per week thru June.

Company Info

XA MediaGroup GbR
10 Sites Listed
Partner: GBD Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-09-2013
68.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Justine And Diana Review by Maggie Justine And Diana

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 9, '13 , Written Aug 31, '13
Intro

Justine and Diana are two hot European amateurs who have come together on this sexy softcore collection. The site offers photos of the two ladies in solo scenes. Membership runs $20 a month and includes access to the Magic Fairy Teens network.


The Pros

  Sexy collection, probably exclusive.

Justine and Diana are cute young European amateurs sharing their hot bodies on the site. It's a softcore collection, so you'll get a lot of posing in different outfits. They do get fully nude, but there are no spreadshots or even simulated masturbation. It's tame, but the girls are sexy. They don't say as much, but the collection appears to be exclusive.

  Good-looking photos.

The pictures looked sharp and professional. They're right around 1280 x 640 in size and generally well-lit studio scenes. Some look better than others, but for the most part I thought the quality was good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Justine and Diana get access to 13 bonus sites. These additional sites feature more sexy European models.

The Cons

  No interaction with Justine and Diana.

I doubt the girls were ever involved in the site at all. The site has no personality at all. There's no biography, no webcam, no blog, not even a message board.

  Very small collection with no videos.

This is a tiny site. There are currently around 6,000 pictures and no videos. The lack of video is especially disappointing. It won't take long at all to see everything here.

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to the site two months ago. They were updating fine before that when all of the sudden they stopped. Hopefully updates will start up again but I wouldn't hold my breath.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little information is provided for the scenes. There are no descriptions at all.
  • Where's the lesbian action? I think when you name a site after two chicks, members are going to expect girl-girl action and there's none of that here.

Bottom Line

The softcore solo scenes are sexy but the site is small and inactive.

While Justine and Diana are two sexy models, I can't say the site did a whole lot for me. It's small, it's not being updated, and there's no personality. The price isn't bad, at $20 a month with network access, but there's just not enough here. On top of that, the material they did have was far more softcore than I was expecting. The girls are cute but overall I'd probably pass on the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable galleries and photos of beautiful amateurs Justine and Diana in solo model scenes.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Two 18-21 yr old female.
Perky B-cups, blonds.

Model Info: 
Two girls in solo scenes.
Based in Germany.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 640
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-31-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
10-02-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
02-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
10-23-12 Porn Adept 72 of 100
Average Score: 68.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-09-13