Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4566 Sites
2. Videos - 2231 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Just Facials Review
Last Update: 08-07-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Just Facials

Pay Site

Just Facials is where a dude picks up chicks to get sucked and fucked. The site says the videos are filmed point-of-view style with secret spy glasses.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsBlowjobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about justfacials.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 86+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 86+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (this site contains a mix of scenes from many other company sites).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 videos).
Other: Live cams, pictures, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2004
Facts Updated: 07-25-14
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-25-14 (as of 07-25-14)
Details: Dates show one update since January 2008; site may be revamped since counts decreased dramatically since 2013..

Company Info

Topbucks
159 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Important
  • Many galleries are vidcap galleries.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 6MT6SNK


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-07-2014
69.0
Maggie
02-17-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Just Facials Review by Spencer Just Facials

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 7, '14 , Written Jul 31, '14
Intro

Just Facials is our site up for review today, and I'd say the word "just" here is a little bit misleading. They actually offer pretty typical hardcore scenes, full of fucking, oral, anal, threesomes, and otherwise, though they do always end in a facial at least. It doesn't make for the most unique content in the world, but it's something I guess. I think their content might be shot in house, but there are so many areas that this content gets passed around to that you may have seen it once or twice before. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is actually a discount off their usual $40 price tag, and that should include network access as well.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Discount Reality Sites is just one name of the group of sites here that you get access to with your membership here. There are just under 30 other sites that you can check out, and they should provide some nice bonus material if you need something a little different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content (thought it may be sold as a plugin to other sites), making it original at least.

The Cons

  Quality is about as bad as it gets for the videos.

The one new random video actually comes in HD, and while it looks a ton better than the older stuff, it makes up almost nothing on the site. Once you get past that one, things get absolutely horrible for quality. I'd call the quality here about as bad as it can get overall. Expect super tiny videos, tons of compression artifacts, and they're almost unwatchable.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

There is enough to see here that they could use some more advanced navigation features in my opinion. I'd look for at least some category filters, if not a more advanced search setup to help you find something a little more specific than just the latest blonde.

  Limited number of downloads per month.

As a full paying member, you only get access to download 15 scenes per month. This is a pretty big limitation that holds you back from seeing too much too quickly. Compared to most sites that give you full access, you get way less for your money here.

  Doesn't seem to be updating.

Well, I should state that by some miracle, they added a new scene today of all days. And since it came in high definition, which the older scenes don't, I have to assume it may actually be a new scene. Otherwise, the latest updates were in 2008, which is around six years ago at this point. I'm not sure if they'll start ramping things up again, but I'd keep a very close eye out for new material.

  Pretty small collection.

In addition to the lack of growth, there isn't a ton to see here already even. They have right around 86 scenes up, which is definitely below average. I would say that it wouldn't take you long to see everything, but with the download limitations, that may not be correct.

  Downloads were on the slow side.

Since they don't allow download managers, you're stuck using a single-channel download while waiting for the videos. These came in around 1/10th of my max speed, which is way too slow for my liking.

Minor Negatives:

  • As for video downloads, there's only a single MP4 option unfortunately. I'd love to see another video type added, plus maybe some other options (clips, different quality levels).
  • Their pictures are on the small side all around, often coming in around 800x535 or so. Some of them look like they were maybe shot with a video camera, though I can't be sure.
  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.

Bottom Line

Pretty disappointing overall with a collection of content that's 6-8 years old on average.

Despite the one new update they posted today, I'd say the huge majority of Just Facials is just too old to matter anymore. The scenes look awful for the most part. The facial niche is fun, but they don't focus on it nearly enough. The site is small, and growth has obviously not been a priority over the last few years. I don't know what the future holds here of course, but they'd have to do some major upgrades and changes here in addition to a ton of new content before anyone would start paying attention.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original hardcore scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action that always ends in a facial.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(165MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they do shoot their own content. However, they also sell it as a plugin to other sites, so you could have seen them before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, one or two random videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mid of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600 (or 535)
Sizes vary a little.
Most images in landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Barely okay quality.
Starts playing automatically.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Somehow, they added one new scene today, but the last updates were in 2008.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 7, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-07-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-04-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
02-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-07-14