Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 80.0
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
12. Old N Fat 76.0
13. MILFs Ultra 76.0
14. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
15. Amateur Bangers 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Ivy Black 78.0
15. Black Mama 77.5

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. Interracial - 262 Sites
3. Latina - 191 Sites
4. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Just Ebony Sex Review
Last Update: 05-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Just Ebony Sex

Pay Site

Just Ebony Sex is a website devoted to beautiful and sexy black women engaged in steamy down and dirty hardcore action, and all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about justebonysex.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 284+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Only the latest videos are in all the formats listed. Most older videos are only in Flash and MP4 (320x240, 800k).

Images

Quantity: 240+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 05-28-13
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-08-12 (as of 05-28-13)
Details: No updates since Nov.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-16-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Just Ebony Sex Review by Spencer Just Ebony Sex

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 16, '12 , Written Jun 11, '12
Intro

Just Ebony Sex is up for review today, and this site, as you can probably guess, features black women in hardcore action. A lot of the guys are black, too, but that's not always the case, so you get a little interracial action at times as well. The scenes seem to be pulled from DVDs from what I can tell, so there's nothing too unique or different about them. They do feature over 200 scenes at least. The site is part of the All Porn Sites Pass network of sites, and you get access to everything they offer for $30 a month, which is about what I was expecting.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Even though there's a decent amount to see here, you still may be interested in checking out something a little different. Here you get access to over 90 other sites included with your membership, which is just a shit ton of extra material. Lots of the sites are rather similar in terms of layout and style, so getting around should be easy.

  Decent sized site.

It's not huge, but they're definitely past those awkward first few months where the numbers are small at least. There are over 200 video scenes up to check out, which should keep you busy for some time at least. New scenes are coming, as well, though they're a little on the slow side.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video options are decent here. Though they only stick with two file types (WMV and MP4), they do well with multiple full scene versions, multiple quality options, as well as shorter clips, plus a streaming option. Photos come with zip files as well.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

From what I can tell, all of the content here is pulled from DVD sources, and is, therefor, not exclusive unfortunately. I assume you could have seen this material before elsewhere, perhaps on some of the bigger DVD megasites out there.

  Quality isn't great.

Most of the DVD material here comes in standard definition, and just looks a bit behind the times these days in terms of content. Even the HD videos that are up, even though they're better, still have more compression artifacts than I'd like to see. Pictures are on the small side as well.

  Navigation needs work.

For having over 200 scenes up, there was surprisingly little here in the way of navigation features or options to help you out. I'd love to see some kind of category selection or search feature to help narrow things down quicker.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they do have some photo galleries, a lot of them are just vidcaps here. You don't really know which are which until you click through and check it out.
  • Updates are still coming in regularly, but they only add a new scene every other week which is definitely slower than I'd like to see.

Bottom Line

Nothing too spectacular here, but there's a decent collection of videos I guess.

Just Ebony Sex doesn't break any ground in terms of unique content or anything too different, but it's not a bad site, either. It's just rather middle of the road with around 200 non-exclusive scenes, bi-weekly updates, and quality and options that could be improved a bit. I think it's fine as part of the network here, and you can check out the other sites to see in case they'll help make the decision easier. While it's not a bad site on its own, I don't imagine you'd stick around terribly long here either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action, all with black women as the stars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(328MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types average to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Many sets offer vidcaps only.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(they add a new scene every other week)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial inconsistent"
05-03-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-18-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
12-12-10 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
01-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 69.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-28-13