Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.0
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » JupaMan's Amateurs Review
Last Update: 11-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

JupaMan's Amateurs

Pay Site

This site has porn-loving ebony man, JupaMan, showing how much he loves getting down and nasty with those sexy white chicks.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jupaman.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 37+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies. Streaming Silverlight format also available. Older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.
Other: ChickPass blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 10-15-13
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-21-13 (as of 10-15-13)
Details: Network calendar log. This site is currently updating about 1-2 videos per month with occasional an photoset.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-04-2013
67.5
Duke
03-22-2013
74.5
Spencer
06-04-2012
74.5
Maggie
01-20-2012
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JupaMan's Amateurs Review by Vanessa JupaMan's Amateurs

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 4, '13 , Written Oct 29, '13
Intro

JupaMan's Amateurs is the website of hardcore Dominican born lover and his amateur conquests. It's a Chick Pass Network site offering more about 37 videos and a handful of photo sets of amateur swinging scenes, group sex, and everything else amateur and hardcore. Your TBP reduced membership here also gives access to the rest of the Chick Pass Network sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content.

Exclusive hardcore & lesbian amateur content. 2somes, 3somes, and more is what you'll find in Raunchy Jupa's members area. The Network it is a part of is an amateur Network of couples and girls who love to swing with other couples, or just have some crazy sex including lots of group sex, interracial content, girl-girl, etc. And that's exactly what you'll find from this wild big guy from New Jersey.

  Network Access.

Network access gives users a total of 90-something sites for one price. This is just one big loosely organized mass of hardcore amateur sites/content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each update offers a set of images (if there are any) and a video. Both are cross-linked and accessible from the content page. You can view the content by model or date.
  • Zip files offered for image sets. Flash streaming for videos & downloads are offered in WMV format. some also offer MP4 downloads.
  • Image size and quality looks decent. The latest sets having image up to 1200x900 pixels and look good. Older sets don't offer the same large format, but quality still looks good. Zipfile downloads are offered with each set. It looks like they've gone back and re-encoded the videos here to offer bitrate speeds up to 3000k for WMV and 1500k for MP4. They're decent looking overall.

The Cons

  No Longer Updating.

Content is more or less grouped together from the Chick Pass Network. I didn't look too hard, but I'm guessing this content can be found on some of the other Chick Pass sites. It looks like most updates these days (last one was in May 2013) are re-posts of older material, likely reformatted to higher quality specs.

  Quality Could be Better.

It looks like they've gone back to re-encode most of their scenes to 3000k SD offered these days. The problem is, these weren't actually shot in that kind of quality and it shows.

  No Interaction With Jupa.

At least Jupa offers a bio page, but that's about it. Jupa doesn't offer any sort of cam shows, diaries or other kinds of personal material to give this site some added personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although they've made things easier to get around like adding a model index and making it easier to discern between sites, the design aesthetics are still teribbly rough around the edges.
  • Little content information/descriptions. Short, one sentence descriptions is all you get for image sets and videos.

Bottom Line

The Network is worth a look, but this small site didn't do it for me.

I actually had a really hard time reviewing this site and don't think there are quite the amount of photo and video shoots as we have listed. In the end, when I click on Jupa's name for the Network, just 4 pages with 10 scenes per page come up and no updates for more than 5 months, at the time of this review. There is no Jupa personality, and, in general, I just didn't get much from his site other than basic amateur sex and group sex scenes. The Chick Pass Network is worth a look, but I wouldn't give Jupa's site much credit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos & photos of amateur action with the big dude JupaMan banging various chicks. There are also some girl/girl & solo girl shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(936MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original amateur scenes that you won't find anywhere else except on other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 200KB-500KB
ZIP = 25MB-50MB
MP4 = 75MB-400MB
WMV = 125MB-950MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very impressive HD. Some older scenes at 1280x720.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows from Jupa.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
41 year old male.
6'1" 300lbs
From New Jersey.

Model Info: 
Solo male site.
Other girls involved.
All amateurs of various ages and appearances.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Condoms used.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = 1200 x 900
Small = 800 x 600
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Shaky playback at times.
Just ok quality.
WMV/MP4 formats also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(date stamps show scenes coming in but I think they're re-encoding and re-posting old scenes)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-13-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
05-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-04-13