Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Idols 69 84.0
2. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
3. Japanese MILFS 80.5
4. All Japanese Pa... 80.0
5. Japanese School... 80.0
6. Japanese Cospla... 80.0
7. Office Sex JP 80.0
8. Japanese Mature... 79.5
9. Japanese Slurp 79.5
10. 18 Tokyo 79.5
11. Outdoor JP 79.0
12. Tokyo Bang 79.0
13. Japanese Nurse 78.5
14. Bukkake Now 78.5
15. Japanese Teache... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Japanese Teacher

Pay Site

This site has lovely Japanese women dressed as schoolteachers, ready to give you all the lessons you desire.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesCommunities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to view the first three (3) minutes of any video as well as all photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade to membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with All Japanese Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 540+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 4,396 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds.

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 06-28-14
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-25-14 (as of 06-28-14)
Details: About 1-3 video updates per week.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese Teacher Review by Spencer Japanese Teacher

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 13, '14 , Written Jul 7, '14

Japanese Teacher is our site up for review today, and this hardcore Japanese site offers women in the teacher role getting fucked in the classroom. It's an odd mix overall as Japanese women as a whole are so submissive, and the same holds true here even when they're supposed to be the ones in charge. I can't fully understand how the fucking starts, but the guys must be pretty convincing to get the ball rolling. $20 gets you in for the first month thanks to a special discount, but that jumps to the usual $30 per month if you decide to stick around; that does include full network access as well to the All Japanese Pass group of sites.

The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

The number of videos is definitely a huge advantage here they have over other sites. With content that seems to be non-exclusive, you need to offer up more of it to make up for the generic nature of things. They have over 540 scenes up currently, which is definitely enough to keep you busy here for your first month or three.

  Network access included.

You also get full access to the All Japanese Pass group of sites here. There are 21 others in the network to check out, and as you can probably guess, they all offer pretty similar hardcore Japanese content. I think many of the other sites will be right up your alley if you like what you see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with a new scene every other day.
  • The niche is fun enough with hardcore Japanese action all in an school/teacher setting. It helps them stand out from the crowd a little bit at least.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The navigation is pretty simple here unfortunately. It's not bad or anything, they just don't have any navigation features to speak of. They're large enough that they could at least use some basic category filters, if not a full-blown search feature to help find specific types of content.

  Quality could be better too.

Again, in a similar fashion as the navigation, nothing is terrible here, but it's a small sticking point for me still. The quality is probably fine for DVD material, but DVD material isn't the gold standard that it used to be. So many sites offer HD nowadays that for sites like this that don't, they are behind the times from the get go.

Minor Negatives:

  • They set us up with a nice discount so our users can join for just $20 a month. However, they left the recurring price at $30 a month, which just doesn't make sense to me.
  • I'm not sure on the exclusivity here. They don't really mention it either way, and I'd tend to guess it's non-exclusive.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

The other
  • The hardcore parts of the videos are usually blurred/censored here, as is the case on many Japanese porn sites out there. It definitely takes some getting used to, but if you're into the niche at all, you're used to it I'm sure.

Bottom Line

Pretty much just as expected with lots of hardcore Japanese videos all done in a teacher style this time.

Japanese Teacher falls right in line with what we'd expect here from these guys. It's a video-only site, it's not exclusive, the quality isn't great, but it stays in the niche very well. I think as part of the network as a whole, this is a great addition. On its own, it's not quite as strong I suppose, but it gets the job done. If you have a fetish for both the Japanese thing and the teacher thing, this is a no brainer. For the rest of us, it's around for when you need to see a teacher get ravaged in her own classroom.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable (mostly) hardcore scenes featuring Japanese teachers getting fucked in the classroom generally.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.2MB/sec.
(539MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I wouldn't guess that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Timeline available!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-15 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
11-16-15 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
04-05-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
08-01-12 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-13-14