Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Idols 69 84.0
2. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
3. Japanese MILFS 80.5
4. All Japanese Pa... 80.0
5. Japanese School... 80.0
6. Japanese Cospla... 80.0
7. Office Sex JP 80.0
8. Japanese Mature... 79.5
9. Japanese Slurp 79.5
10. 18 Tokyo 79.5
11. Outdoor JP 79.0
12. Tokyo Bang 79.0
13. Japanese Nurse 78.5
14. Bukkake Now 78.5
15. Japanese Teache... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Japanese Nurse

Pay Site

This site offers you a chance to feed your nurse fantasy with lovely Japanese women dressed in sexy nurse uniforms.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95 (Discounted 19.95)/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to view the first three (3) minutes of any video as well as all photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade to membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with All Japanese Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $77.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $116.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 604+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x528 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 600k, 320x240 (streaming)
Notes: The dimensions vary between videos. Possible to download different specs. in each video.


Images: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, vidcaps.

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 08-06-15
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-06-15 (as of 08-06-15)
Details: About 1 video update every couple days.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese Nurse Review by Vanessa Japanese Nurse

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 6, '15 , Written Aug 24, '15

JP Nurse takes two unique themes and brings them together in hot Asian uniform action. Imagine sexed-up Japanese girls dressed as nurses, ready to take care of you. The scenes may not be exclusive, but there are more than 600 of them at this point for a reduced price of $19.95/month, recurring at a somewhat higher price of $29.95, but users do gain access to another twentysomething sites from the All Japanese Pass Network.

The Pros

  Hardcore Sex Scenes Featuring Japanese Girls in Nurse Uniforms

JP Nurse is offering hundreds of videos of young Japanese girls in nurse/doctor uniforms giving blowjobs, masturbating, and having sex. Most scenes stick to the theme and when they do I can assure you that these are some of the kinkiest nurse sex scenes you'll find.

  Some Nice Viewing Options

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in MP4 formats. They look nice overall, with 640x360-720x400 sizing 1800k-3100k.

  Updates Often

This week alone four new scenes were added. And since my last review here more than 3 years ago, the number of scenes has doubled. This is clearly one of the network sites that maintains its consistency in updates.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership, so not only is the monthly price reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month, but another 20 or so members' areas are accessible as well.
  • Clear file size information is posted with each movie.
  • Scenes are tagged with model names and keywords for cross-linked browsing.

The Cons

  Censored Content

I don't know about you, but it's a major buzz-kill for me when the sexual anatomy is censored during scenes. I know this is typical of Japanese content, but it's not something I find a lot of value in. When users are paying for content, I suspect they're doing so in hopes of seeing the whole shebang.

  Most Likely Nonexclusive Content

Such is the case with many video sites, but it's likely the content here can be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with short descriptions. You can change the number of videos per page, but in terms of browsing or any other sort of advanced navigational tools, model index, search or filtering features, there are none.
  • While MP4 formats are offered in high, medium and low, there are no additional formats for users on alternate platforms.
  • Quality could still be better. There are no HD files and the overall sizing for the videos could be larger as well.
  • There are a few ads in the members' area.

Bottom Line

Young Japanese nurses in hardcore sex scenes.

Hardcore sex and masturbation scenes featuring young nurses/Drs in and out of uniform is what you can expect from JP Nurse. The quality is holding up okay for now, but there's definitely room for improvement on that front. I would love to see an advanced search engine, but getting around wasn't exactly tough. You really can't go wrong with these great scenes - I just wish Asian films didn't blur out the money-making organs!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring Japanese girls dressed in nurse uniforms & similar themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(486MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Network site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Censoring in videos.
Music in some videos.
Ads in members' area.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Lower-quality settings also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 new scenes
(on par with previous updates).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 6, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-06-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-15 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
11-15-15 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
10-18-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-27-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-20-12 Porn Castle 76.3 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-06-15