Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Josh Girls 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Scoreland 86.0
4. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
5. Dawn's Place 85.0
6. Big Naturals 85.0
7. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
8. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Prime Cups 84.5
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
14. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
15. Pinup Files 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 129 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Josh Girls Review
Last Update: 02-02-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Josh Girls

Pay Site

This site features lovely gals with those nice big breasts, performing exercises that get them bouncing nicely.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Naked SportsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about joshgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.00 (recurs at $20.00/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 155+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 20 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 02-02-11
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-11 (as of 02-02-11)
Details: 1-2 video clips added per week.

Company Info

j dubs house LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Josh Girls Marketing

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
03-16-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Josh Girls Review by Duke Josh Girls

Review by Duke

Released Mar 16, '10 , Written Mar 10, '10
Intro

With a site title of Josh Girls I had no idea what to expect from this site. My guess was that it would be a photographer's collection of models however the concept has more creativity than that. The shoots incorporate both big boobs and athletic/sport action in solo girl shoots. Also, the site is fully dedicated to only having video content as they forego photos in favor of offering only movies. The guest tour does have a sample trailer plus preview pics of the models which gives visitors an okay feel for what's available even though they don't really let guests get a feel for the totality of the content or the member's area layout.


The Pros

  Unique & Exclusive Collection of Bouncing Big Boob Fetish Content.

Content style is the biggest asset working in Josh Girl's favor. It's a collection of a single photographer and the blending of big boob and models in sport/athletic shoots is pretty distinctive. He specifically zeros in on big boobs in activites that make them bounce so that's the exact goal he goes after. The shoots have exercises like jogging, pushups, treadmills, trampolines, jump rope, etc. Other things I noticed was the use of body oil and slo motion videos. The niche he's going for does help separate Josh from the crowd and it's a good foundation to build on.

  All the Content is Downloadable Videos.

This is something that I was not expecting. Generally individual photographer sites like this are either picture heavy or a blend of pics and vids. Josh just goes with videos which works really well for his type of sport/athletic shoots. All are fully downloadable through browser downloading or using a download manager (test software: IDM).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • An alphabetical models list is provided with clear links to all the girls' shoots.
  • Site is relatively new but they have established a track record of regular updates.

The Cons

  Fairly Young Site, Relatively Small Number of Models & Videos.

Each individual shoot is date stamped so it's easy to track the history here. Things date back to late 2009 which means this is a young site that's still getting going. The total number of models is seventeen and while the total amount of videos is approaching one hundred they are short clips at a few minutes each.

  Only MP4 Format Videos, One Quality Level Available.

MP4 is the single format for the videos so there's room for further options on that. Most paysite that have MP4 will also have WMV or MPEG but that's not the case here. Surfers who are particular about their movie formats will want to pay attention to the MP4 format that Josh uses.

Minor Negatives:

  • The individual shoots only have text links without any preview thumbnails.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size or spec information posted.
  • There is background music in some of the shoots which some surfers may not like.

Bottom Line

Interesting & original bouncing big boob athletic videos on a site that's a pretty new but is updating regularly.

Josh Girls is a site that peaks my attention as a review because of the original concept. This review was written not long after the site was launched so it'll be interesting to check back in to see how they grow and evolve. While the content collection is on the small side the updates are coming steadily which is a good sign. The MP4 format videos stand out as something for surfers to note since that is a bit unusual for that to be the only type of movies available.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring big boob models in sport & athletic shoots with a focus on bouncing boobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(48MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~20-50MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pws.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white & black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Average body types.

Model Info: 
17 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Streaming Player: 
Medium QT player.
Loads fully before playing.
1-2 minute buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 littlejoe (23) 1 10-02-12
83 foxtails (1) 2 02-10-12
75 mbaya (356) 1 01-26-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-02-11