Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lightspeed TV 79.0
2. Lightspeed Soro... 79.0
3. Lightspeed Worl... 77.0
4. Jordan Capri 77.0
5. Tawnee Stone 77.0
6. Ashley Lightspe... 71.0
7. Heather Lightsp... 69.0
8. Courtney Lights... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jordan Capri Review
Last Update: 04-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jordan Capri

Pay Site

JordanCapri.com is the website of cute teen amateur Jordan. Here she shares her pictures and videos with members. Her site is part one of the Lightspeed sites, which means you can see other girls of theirs as well.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jordancapri.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring - 9 bonus sites)
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring - 31 additional sites)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 140+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1300k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Quicktime and mobile (.3g2) vid formats also offered.

Images

Quantity: 191+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (User reports a daily 4 GB limit; FAQ states download mgrs are not allowed.).
3rd Party: Yes. live feeds, videos, store and more.
Other: Journal, chatboard, auction.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 03-18-11
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-18-11 (as of 03-18-11)
Details: dates show updates every 3-4 days; photo set count decreased since last check

Company Info

Lightspeed Media
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Lightspeed Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-12-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jordan Capri Review by Spencer Jordan Capri

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 12, '11 , Written Apr 7, '11
Intro

Jordan Capri is up for review today, and this is one of those sites that I haven't seen in several years, but definitely remember from the heyday when Lightspeed girls were all the rage. Jordan is probably one of their top two girls in terms of popularity. Her tiny body begs to be fucked, hard, and she has the bubbly personality necessary to make you fall in love. Her site is mostly softcore in nature, with solo posing, and playing random games with other girls (think dancing, whip cream, swimming, etc.). She'll get into some girl/girl kissing, and also has a very special hardcore video supposedly shot on her honeymoon. You can choose between a $35 and $40 monthly fee, depending how many bonus sites you want access to - ouch!


The Pros

  Fun teen content.

You can't argue that this is fun content here. Lightspeed had a great set of girls who weren't afraid to get naked on camera and act silly. She gets sexy, too, with some kissing, plus the big hardcore video of course. She's just a cute young girl who's very free with her body, and the style they shot in kept her very real and accessible.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shot all their own content here, and except for some ads you've no doubt seen around the web, her content is exclusive.
  • Network access is available here, depending how much you want to spend on your membership. You'd get access to a bunch of similar solo girl content.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great here.

Everything was just shot several years ago, so you pretty much expect the quality to be pretty lackluster these days. They used decent lighting, did lots of outdoor stuff, and tried, but it was just a different time. The quality just isn't there.

  Doesn't seem to be actually updating.

Her update dates are very current, with "new" stuff coming daily right now. However, her latest video is called "Jordan's 1st Interview," so you can imagine how old it is. They are probably just rotating content around here all the time, as the site doesn't actually seem to grow much anymore, which makes sense.

  Navigation and design are pretty plain.

The site hasn't changed from the last Lightspeed site I reviewed several years ago. It's a lot of text-based navigation, and a lot of clutter at times. I was trying to find her hardcore video, and you just kinda had to wade through everything in hopes of getting lucky to find it.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area which makes things very distracting and cluttered. Plus, the full page ad you get when you login is definitely not appreciated either. I haven't seen any of those in a long time.
  • Since it wasn't popular a few years ago, they don't offer any streaming videos, which may annoy some.
  • Her site is expensive. Depending how much network access you want, you'll spend from $35-$40 a month, which is very high. It sucks that they charge more for access to everything, too.
  • There are no scene descriptions here, which definitely leaves the site with less personality than I was hoping for.

Bottom Line

The scenes are still fun, but the site, content, and features are all very dated.

Jordan Capri is as cute as ever, and as fun as ever, as she should be; I don't think there's been much in the way of new content for years. Her archives here are definitely still worth a look, especially if you're new to the scene and haven't been a member before. The Lightspeed crew captured something pretty special for a few years, and it really hasn't been duplicated since. However, her site now stands pretty dated, with few features or options, low quality, and no real new content that I know of. The high price doesn't help things, either. It's definitely worth a look to either re-live the days or yore, or get your first look inside, but it'd be a tough call to want to stick around very long, for me at least.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring petite teen Jordan Capri posing solo, and playing with girlfriends. You can also see her honeymoon hardcore tape as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.4MB/sec.
(74MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~65MB
MOV = ~65MB
MP4 = ~50MB
3G2 = ~10MB
FLV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network, then you have to find your way to her specific site.

Model Appearance: 
18-20 yr old female.
Very petite (5'1").
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Boyfriend involved in a couple videos.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Chat board.
Store.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600
Max = 2000 x 1300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Currently shows daily updates, but I don't think any actual new content is coming up.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 slutty (111) 1 01-25-10
72 artnoir (17) 1 02-07-08
94 elephant (65) 0 01-11-07
95 FrankM (3) 0 01-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Love her dancing"
01-12-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-12-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-12-11