Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.0
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Watch My Tits 78.0
4. Jizz Pix 77.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Spy Archive 75.5
7. Removed Pix 75.0
8. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
9. Sexting 18 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5
11. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
12. Wife Bucket 70.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1750 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 98 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Jizz Pix

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes and girlfriends giving blowjobs and getting hot jizz on different parts of their body. Their pussies also sometimes get stuffed with creampies.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsCream Pies

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jizzpix.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. Users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics and downloads.

Verified 02-09-16
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (Membership recurs at $49.95 every 6 mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,385+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, 640x480

Images

Quantity: 5,340+ Galleries (avg. 8 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 02-09-16
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-09-16 (as of 02-09-16)
Details: Daily updates, usually 1 video and 1-2 photo sets.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
03-31-2016
77.0
Maggie
12-26-2014
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jizz Pix Review by Lola Jizz Pix

Review by Lola

Released Mar 31, '16 , Written Mar 16, '16
Intro

If you love the look of a man's juices on a lady's muff then you've come to the right place. Here you can find amateur babes of all shapes and sizes who love to get covered in jizz on their mouths, butts, faces, muffs and more. There's even some juicy creampies inside. Watch as hot splooge explodes everywhere!


The Pros

  Massive Collection & Multiple Weekly Updates

There are over 5,328 photo sets and 3,395 videos of jizzy action for you to indulge in. Inside you'll find all sorts of amateur porn including deep throating, creampies, cum swallowing, facials and more. This is the amateur site for all your cum-filled needs. They're also updating frequently with at least one video and photo set per day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the videos, post comments and save your favorites.

The Cons

  Low Quality Content

The videos on the site offer a variety of different specs, but for the most part they're on the lower side of things. The highest dimensions I found were 1000k with screen sizes of 640x480. The photos also don't look great with dimensions of around 750x1000, but they can be downloaded in Zip files.

  Poor Navigation & Lack of User Features

The design is quite cluttered and there's limited pagination. You can view the first 16 pages as well as the last page, but after clicking to another point in the collection you can only view the next five pages, which makes jumping to the middle of the collection a pain. The site is also in need of some user features. There are categories on the side, but they're not very helpful and there are no scene descriptions or model index. You can see how many people have rated and viewed the content, but that's about all.

Minor Negatives:

  • Shorts videos (most only a couple minutes long).
  • Distracting banner ads.
  • Most likely nonexclusive content.

Bottom Line

A massive collection of jizz-filled pictures and videos, but the quality isn't high.

Alright, let me break it down for you. First off Jizz Pix boasts a ton of amateur content featuring all sorts of cum-filled action. Not only is there a ton of it, but the site is also growing with daily updates. However, all the content is very low in quality and the navigation is quite poor. There also aren't enough user features. At the end of the day, yes, it's a large collection, but I might look elsewhere for my amateur spunk content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore scenes and photos with lots of creampies and cumshots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~8MB/sec.
(28MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I highly doubt any of this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
No age or location info.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1000x750
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
File loads while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 videos.
8 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 1, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-01-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-24-16 The PaySites 78.3 of 100
11-25-14 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
08-15-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
05-26-13 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 74.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-31-16