Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Jizz Pix 78.0
4. Watch My Tits 78.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Removed Pix 75.0
7. Sexting 18 75.0
8. Wife Bucket 75.0
9. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Jizz Pix

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes, girlfriends, getting hot jizz on their faces and shown to you for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. After this one view users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics, and downloads.

Verified 02-26-15 with Shy GF (same company).
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 3,245+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and only streaming is available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 5,081+ Galleries (avg. 8 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (All member-submitted pics and videos).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 12-07-14
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-07-14)
Details: Members submit content daily.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
14 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jizz Pix Review by Maggie Jizz Pix

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 26, '14 , Written Dec 19, '14

Jizz Pix is a collection of photos and videos submitted by members of real amateur sex. These hot and horny couples love to fuck almost as much as they love the culminating cumshot. Each scene shows plenty of jizz, captured in amateur style for $25 a month.

The Pros

  Member-submitted amateur content.

Jizz Pix is like a naughty Facebook picture post showing all the hot fucking you wish you could see on Facebook! These are regular people who have submitted their photos of them having sex and the sticky endings. You'll see girls swallowing cum, getting blasted in the face, taking it on their tits, and of course letting it drip out in creampie style (anal, too). It's a kinky, hardcore collection that keeps the focus on the cum.

  Large collection.

Jizz Pix a large collection with around 5,100 galleries and 3,200 videos. It's impressive to find such a healthy collection of video on a site like this. It'll take members a while to see everything here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Multiple new images and videos are added to the site every day, keeping it growing at a great pace.
  • The design and layout are very reminiscent of Facebook. It's good for the theme and will be easy for users to navigate.

The Cons

  Content quality varies and generally isn't good.

And here's the number one problem with sites like this. These are all member-submitted galleries and videos which means that quality can be quite poor. The scenes aren't lit well, the videos aren't sharp, the poses are awkward, it's just not a polished collection.

  Videos are streaming only.

All videos play in browser with no option for downloading them. You're limited to their Flash player for watching the scenes and there's no saving them.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photos.
  • There's no info available about who these people are. There are no scene descriptions and no way to find more of their content if it's posted on the site.
  • The videos are usually pretty short. Most generally aren't more than just a couple minutes long.

Bottom Line

A large collection of user-submitted amateur jizz pics and vids.

Jizz Pix has a great-sized collection for fans of amateur hardcore. It's not always pretty but it looks pretty damn real. That said, the streaming-only isn't the most user-friendly and it's not bursting with personality either. Membership will run you $25 a month, which is reasonable considering how much material is here. What makes the site stand out is how well it sticks to the jizz theme, something any cum lover is sure to appreciate.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos and photos of real amateurs in hardcore scenes with a focus on creampies and cumshots.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These are member-submitted scenes that may be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Some blurriness.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 750
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Multiple images and videos added daily.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-15 The PaySites 75.8 of 100
11-25-14 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
08-15-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
05-26-13 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 74.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-26-14