Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. Jizz On My GF 76.0
4. The GF Network 76.0
5. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
6. Oriental Celebs 71.0
7. My Lesbo GF 71.0
8. Obsessed With M... 71.0
9. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
10. 429 Videos 70.0
11. My Alternative ... 69.5
12. Watch My GF 69.0
13. Bear BF Videos 69.0
14. Twink BF Videos 69.0
15. Celebs Uncensor... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
8. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
9. Slime Wave 83.0
10. Facial Fest 83.0
11. We Like To Suck 82.5
12. Jizz Bomb 82.5
13. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 299 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 99 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 68 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 62 Sites
5. Bukkake - 29 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Jizz On My GF

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes who love that even hotter jizz squirting all over them.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jizzonmygf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: With trial access all videos are restricted to 3 seconds of play time and 1 full size photo per gallery. For more content or downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 2,195+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 797+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 04-16-15
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-15 (as of 04-16-15)
Details: Updates are done in batches of videos and occasional photosets

Company Info

SJGP
61 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-28-2015
76.0
Vanessa
02-08-2011
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jizz On My GF Review by Maggie Jizz On My GF

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 28, '15 , Written Apr 27, '15
Intro

Jizz On My GF is a GF Network site, featuring videos and photos of amateurs getting kinky with the cum. The tour illustrates the action you'll see inside, with girls lapping up the cum, getting blasted in the face, and letting it drip out of their pussies. The collection is offered with network access for $27 a month.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

Jizz On My GF is a very large site, with 800 galleries and 2,200 videos currently online. With a few exceptions, most of these scenes look like genuine amateur action. The videos and photos look like they were shot at home, either by the girl herself or the girl and a partner. It's impressive to see such a large collection on a site that sticks to a particular niche like this.

  Some good browse tools.

The site runs in a familiar script that is easy to navigate. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by name, date, and popularity. Check out the categories or do a keyword search that lets you combine multiple categories and set certain inclusions and exclusions. It's not fancy, but it's solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Updates come often. You can multiple video updates just about daily and at least a few new galleries each week, as well.
  • Members of Jizz On My GF get access to 22 bonus sites. The additional sites are part of The GF Network, all featuring real amateur girls getting naughty.

The Cons

  Photos and video quality need work.

We're talking about amateurs taking pictures of themselves, you know quality is going to take a hit. These pictures are small, they're poorly lit, sometimes they're just vidcaps. The videos are also small and quite grainy. A lot of the content is produced by webcams so you can't expect much.

  Non-exclusive scenes.

These are non-exclusive scenes that come from all over the place. They have a general cumshot theme, but plenty of the times it seems more a coincidence than the actual focus of the scene. There's nothing terribly original or unique about the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • More video viewing options would be nice to see. Additional formats for downloading and more streaming options would be helpful.
  • No information is provided for any of the models and you only get the most basic of descriptions for the scenes.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. It makes the design look cluttered.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just a dollar for the first day's access but then it rebills at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

A large collection of amateur jizz action with network access.

Jizz On My GF succeeds as the other sites in the network do, by offering a great-sized collection of what appears to be authentic amateur content. There's a lot to see here and it's growing by the day. With the network access, it's even easier to justify the $27 a month cost. As you'd expect, though, quality suffers with the amateur theme. All in all, the collection is worth checking out for fans of amateur action, though nothing is particularly groundbreaking about the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of amateur models in hardcore sex scenes that end with cumshots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(15MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content appears to be exclusive but it's hard to say for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 450 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
30 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 28, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-28-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"BEWARE!!! FRAUD!!!"
10-21-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-05-14 Porn For $1 66 of 100
12-20-13 The PaySites 71.1 of 100
11-01-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-28-15