Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GF Melons 80.0
2. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
3. Watch My GF 79.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
5. My Alternative ... 76.5
6. Boyfriend Nudes 76.0
7. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
8. Sexy Male Celeb... 75.0
9. Dirty Wives Exp... 73.5
10. My BBW GF 73.0
11. Me And My Asian 72.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
14. Homemade Celebr... 68.0
15. Oriental Celebs 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jizz On My GF Review
Last Update: 08-22-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jizz On My GF

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes who love that even hotter jizz squirting all over them.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jizzonmygf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can only view the first two (2) pictures of each photo set! Trial users may not view videos.

Verified 05-20-14 with GF Melons (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 645+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 300k, 448x336 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 552+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVD feeds.
Other: Photo sets and videos from other non-standalone sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 08-22-11
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-19-11 (as of 08-22-11)
Details: Calendar log. 1-3 photo sets and/or videos added almost daily.

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
60 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-08-2011
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jizz On My GF Review by Vanessa Jizz On My GF

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 8, '11 , Written Feb 1, '11
Intro

Jizz on my GF is a large collection on non-exclusive amateur content. Real girls sourced from a variety of unknown places in hot messy jizz action. Currently there are around 500 image galleries and about the same number of videos, with new content being added daily, basically. A membership here will set you back an alarming $39.95 per month, but at least you're also going to get access to about 15 other sites from The GF Network for that price, if that helps. Based on the variety and sub-par quality content however, I don't think quantity over quality is going to wine over in the end for this one; not at this price at least.


The Pros

  Decent Size Archive of Amateur Content.

Jizz on my GF is a nice-sized collection of messy amateur girlfriends faces, chests, backs and just about everywhere else you can think to jizz on. It's a bit of a mish mash, but the variety is part of the charm here, too. Updates are added daily with 2-10 minute video clips and small image gallery collections.

  Network Access.

Your monthly membership here also gives access to the rest of The GF Network sites (currently at 15 or so) including sites like: My BBW GF, My POV GF, Boyfriend Nudes, Dirty Wives Exposed and other similarly themed amateur sites. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's area pages.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos offer Flash streaming or MP4 downloads. ZIPs are offered for image sets.
  • Daily updates are the norm at this point and sometimes more than 1 update per day.
  • Content can be browsed by category from a drop-down menu on the main member's area page.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Not Great.

The pics and videos here don't offer much consistency in terms of quality, and in general, the quality here is not great. Video bitrates are far below average for paysites these days, offering washed out picture quality, overall poor lighting and fuzziness (we're talking 300k bitrate speeds slow!). Image sizing is rather small and they are extremely amateur in style.

  Non-Exclusive Content.

It's hard to say where they get all this amateur content, but I can tell you that at least some of it is cross-posted to the member's areas of some of the other company sites. Whether or not you can find these image sets and videos elsewhere outside the company sites is questionable. But lack of model info, etc. would suggest you might.

Minor Negatives:

  • Expensive! This site is wildly expensive! I can't imagine paying almost $40 bucks per low quality content no matter how much there is of it.
  • Banner ads and up-sells clutter the member's area pages.
  • Videos are MP4 only without alternate download options/file types.

The other
  • Users have reported that it is not easy to cancel your trial membership here.

Bottom Line

The price is high for what you get at this low quality amateur content site.

While I can appreciate the extremely amateur content being offered on Jizz on my GF along with the Network access, I can't imagine wanting to spend so much money per month for a mish-mash of low quality content. If the quality was better, then maybe my attitude would be different, but there are far too many original sites out there these days offering quality content and amateur submitted material you can find all over the internet and for a lot cheaper.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore amateur sex pics & videos with lots of messy cumshots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
61MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Not exclusive. This is a large variety of non-exclusive amateur content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~3MB
MP4 = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages from young to old
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads on member's area pages.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Some dim lighting, okay colors depending.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 823
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
sub-par quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
5 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"BEWARE!!! FRAUD!!!"
10-21-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-05-14 Porn For $1 66 of 100
11-01-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
01-14-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 73.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-11