Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
7. Squirting GFs 73.5
8. Chat Revenge 73.5
9. Me And My Asian 73.5
10. Me And My Latin... 72.0
11. My Lesbo GF 71.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Watch My GF 70.0
14. Danske Par.dk 70.0
15. MY NN GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. All Internal 88.0
2. Cum Fiesta 86.0
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
5. 1,000 Facials 84.5
6. Throated 84.5
7. We Like To Suck 84.0
8. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
9. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
10. Peter North 83.5
11. Jizz Bomb 83.5
12. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
13. Amateur Allure 83.0
14. Facial Fest 83.0
15. Cum Trainer 82.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 180 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 57 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 33 Sites
4. Bukkake - 16 Sites
5. Tit Jobs - 15 Sites
6. Wet N Messy - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

Jizz On My GF

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes who simply can't get enough hot cum splattered all over their face and body. Watch these amateur girls suck and fuck those cocks dry.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jizzonmygf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,160+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 800x600 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 920+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 04-27-17
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-17 (as of 04-27-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-28-2017
77.5
Maggie
04-28-2015
76.0
Vanessa
02-08-2011
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jizz On My GF Review by A.K. Jizz On My GF

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 28, '17 , Written Apr 14, '17
Intro

Girls getting jizzed on is commonplace among pornstars, so it only makes sense that amateurs would be doing it in their homemade porn videos as well and that's what you'll find on Jizz On My GF. This large collection of amateur and made-at-home porn is part of The GF Network and will definitely keep you busy for a long time.


The Pros

  Lots of Amateur Content

There are over 900 photo sets and over 3,000 videos. Most of them are one-on-one amateur scenes filmed POV and with tripods. The filming and the scenes themselves are as amateur as the guys and girls in them, which isn't always a bad thing for those who appreciate real amateur porn.

  Frequent Updates

The content is dated and it would appear they add new videos often. There doesn't seem to be a strict update schedule, but in the last week alone they've added 10 new videos (but only one new photo set).

  Bonus Sites

Your membership includes access to the entire The GF Network with over 20 sites, including the likes of Watch My GF, Oral Girlfriends and My POV GF.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The template is dated, but navigating the collection is not a problem and there are a bunch of user features like comments, ratings, tags, sorting options, favorites and a basic search.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Content

This large amateur collection is not exclusive and I'm sure you've seen some of it elsewhere if you've spent any time on other made-at-home/user-submitted amateur sites.

  Video Quality Isn't Great

Some of them look better than others, but none of the videos I checked out looked that great. Some were more average, while others looked like crap, as is often the case with really amateur stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • When browsing the many pages of content you can jump ahead 10 pages at a time, but the problem is that there are over 130 pages of videos, which means at least 13 clicks are needed to get through them all. There is no way to get to a specific page with only a click or two.
  • The $1 trial membership renews at an expensive $40/month!

Bottom Line

A big amateur porn site.

While the video quality is pretty hit or miss, it's something I think most of us have come to expect with real amateur content. But how about nonexclusive content? Well, if that isn't a deal-breaker for you then this large collection and its big network filled with more real people banging could be worth considering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore amateur and made-at-home porn scenes with lots of cumshots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(51.9MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This isn't exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~50-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but also black and ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900x700
Sizes vary quite a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 videos.
1 photo set.
(generally on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 28, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-28-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"BEWARE!!! FRAUD!!!"
10-21-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-16 The PaySites 80.1 of 100
01-06-14 Porn For $1 66 of 100
03-11-16 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
Average Score: 74.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-28-17