Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jizz Mouth Wash Review
Last Update: 06-02-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jizz Mouth Wash

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who love using all that hot juicy jizz as a mouthwash.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jizzmouthwash.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 25+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 06-02-11
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-18-11 (as of 06-02-11)
Details: Counts unchanged since Jan.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-15-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jizz Mouth Wash Review by Vanessa Jizz Mouth Wash

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 15, '10 , Written Sep 13, '10
Intro

Jizz Mouth Wash is a site full of girls who don't just like to swallow, they like to slurp, gurgle and fully enjoy their mouth load of cum. Brought to you by the Pornstar Network of sites, your TBP specially reduced membership also gives access to another 50-something sites. Here alone there are more than 215 videos and 2 new updates are added weekly. This is a fun site, presented by Mike John and offering bucket loads of cum slurping mouthfuls.


The Pros

  Entertaining Blowjob/Mouthful Scenes.

Jizz Mouth Wash offers more than 175 Pornstars in great 2-some, 3-some and even more-some sex scenes where the grand finish is a shot to the mouth, some slurping, gurgling and otherwise enjoyment of the semen before swallowing. Mike John Productions brings together a current total of more than 219 video scenes from 25 DVD titles of hot pornstars taking cum shots to the mouth. Scenes also include lots of POV, deep throating, multiple sex partners and more.

  Great Site Set-up & Community Features.

The set-up here is for the complete Pornstar Network (Brain Pass Network) and offers users the ability to browse models and content by specifics, save things to their favorites, add user ratings, change preferences, communicate with other users, and lots more.

In terms of design, all videos offer content descriptions, direct to (Flash) scene preview shots, linked categories, models, ratings, comments, etc.

  Network Access.

The Pornstar Network as a whole brings together content from more than 50 or so sites at this point. Essentially there is a ton to see and do, users can easily spend hours, days, even months going through all this content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bitrates hover around 2000k-3500k offering 720x480 picture quality. They're not the best looking videos I've seen (with HD out there these days), but the quality is nice overall. Additional download options include high and low formats for MPEG and sometimes for MP4. Flash streams are also available.
  • 2 weekly updates are the norm for this site these days.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive DVD Studio Content.

Essentially this is DVD studio content that can be found on other Internet video sites. Essentially this is a collection of videos from Jules Jordan Video and Mike John Productions.

  Quality Could Still Be Better.

Compared to the type of quality we're used to seeing these days, Jizz Mouth Wash is just a step behind in terms of video sizing, bitrate speeds and overall quality picture.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site set-up makes it easy to get lost, and you might find yourself looking at scenes from a different site than Jizz Mouth Wash.

Bottom Line

2 weekly mouthfuls of cum with great Network access.

Jizz Mouth Wash is just another quality site from Brain Pass showcasing Jules Jordan and Mike John DVD content with more than 219 entertaining POV and multiple partner sex style finishing with big mouthfuls of cum. Hardcore blowjobs & sex with cum hungry pornstars, big dicks and lots slurping, gurgling action. Room for improvement exists in terms of quality and consistency (to some extent). But I enjoyed this site not only because I adore girls who like to sawllow, but also because I like the Pornstar Network as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
All original scenes from Jule Jordan Video featuring girls taking huge loads in their mouth.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(205MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These are scenes taken straight from DVD content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~175MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~85MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw & pin required.
All but pin saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.
146 Pornstars.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites & community features/forum.

Other Details: 
Condoms are not used.
Many user/community features:
Favorites, bookmarks/sharing, user info, message center, preferences, etc.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Screencaps & trailers.
Store.
Twitter.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 mbaya (356) 3 05-12-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-14 Mr. Porn 68.4 of 100
12-18-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
06-18-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-02-11 Porn Paysites .net 78 of 100
07-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
01-13-14 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
12-08-10 Porn Reviews Plus 80 of 100
Average Score: 76.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-02-11