Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jerk-Off Pass 76.5
2. Nasty Ass Licke... 75.0
3. My Latina Teen 74.0
4. Teens Try Anal 74.0
5. Cum Filled Thro... 71.0
6. Double Team Suc... 69.0
7. Mega Penetratio... 68.5
8. My Black Coeds 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 388 Sites
2. Anal - 294 Sites
3. Group Sex - 168 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jerk-Off Pass Review
Last Update: 02-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jerk-Off Pass

Network

Jerk-Off Pass is a collection of several hardcore sites each featuring XXX video action.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jerk-offpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,523+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 208+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pictures and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2004
Facts Updated: 02-04-13
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-05-13)
Details: no updates on sites since 2010.

Company Info

Blockbooster Network
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Blockbooster Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 28 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-16-2009
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jerk-Off Pass Review by Maggie Jerk-Off Pass

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 16, '09 , Written Nov 11, '09
Intro

Jerk-Off Pass is a network of 30 hardcore websites that members can access with a single join. There's a little something for everyone in this collection, with themes including sex on school buses, white chicks getting gangbanged by black dudes, babysitter fucking, and eye cumshots! I definitely give Jerk-Off Pass credit for coming up with such creative themes.


The Pros

  Good-sized network.

There's a lot to enjoy here! 30 sites are included which is a good-sized collection for a network. Each site has an average of 40 videos so there really is a lot to see. With over 1,500 videos here, members will definitely be busy.

  Some original themes.

They cover all the big hardcore themes here, with interracial, anal, and double penetration. They're also not afraid to get wild with themes like cumshots on eyeballs, gaping holes, and cum drinking. Fans of younger models will enjoy their babysitter, teacher's pet, nymph, and other teen sites. It seems that at least some of the sites offer original content which makes things even more entertaining.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be viewed in clips and full-length scenes with multiple quality options for the clips.

The Cons

  No updates in three months.

I couldn't believe it when I logged in and saw that not a single site has been updated in three months! How do you not update 30 sites? They were plugging along just fine until August 5th when updates completely stopped. There's no sign that they'll be starting again either.

  Site browsing could be improved.

Navigation of the individual sites could be better. Each site lists its scenes in the order they were added, with no option to sort by model name or anything like that. Also, each page lists five scenes and they're displayed with multiple large thumbnails that take up a lot of room. You're left to do a lot of scrolling when browsing these sites.

  Average quality video.

At 1300k and 640x480 in size, the video looked ok but not great. It was easy to see the pixilation in the videos, none of them were very sharp. They're not bad quality scenes, but they do look quite dated, when we're regularly reviewing sites with high definition video.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most sites just have vidcaps, not actual digital photos.
  • All videos are wmvs only. There are no other downloadable options or Flash player.

Bottom Line

Entertaining scenes but no updates and average quality.

Jerk-Off Pass is definitely a very entertaining hardcore network. I enjoyed their creative themes and spent a long time making my way through their many sites. Unfortunately, with no updates coming and quality that seems stalled in 2007, I wasn't completely impressed. If the themes are interesting to you, for $30 it may be worth a look, but they have to really get updates and upgrades going to stay competitive.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.8MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(245MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. It appears to be exclusive but I can't be certain.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~130KB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in three months.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 dracken (246) 0 07-22-10
50 toynoise (1) 4 02-14-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"A cheaper way?"
01-05-09 (0 Replies)
"Two unlisted sites within this network"
12-15-07 (2 Replies)
"Broken Link"
12-15-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-04-11 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-04-13