Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
9. Smother Sluts 77.5
10. Pure Smoking 77.0
11. Missogyny 76.5
12. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
13. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
14. Smoke 4 You 76.0
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0
7. Layered Nylons 85.0
8. Vintage Flash 84.5
9. Ferro Network 84.5
10. More Than Nylon... 83.0
11. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
15. ePantyhose Land 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 163 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 49 Sites
3. Upskirt - 36 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Jerkoff Instructors

Pay Site

This site features "Hot girls in nylons & pantyhose teaching you sissies out there masturbation techniques.."


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jerkoffinstructors.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 174+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 174+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 40+ Models
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-01-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: The dates show one video/photo gallery update each week.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-27-2013
74.0
Vanessa
02-05-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jerkoff Instructors Review by Spencer Jerkoff Instructors

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 27, '13 , Written Feb 21, '13
Intro

Jerkoff Instructors is up for review today, and this site features women attempting to talk men through what we've already been doing for years and years. How these women became experts, I don't really know; but hey, maybe you just want a sexy chick who's accepting your need to masturbate, and these will fit the bill. There's also a pantyhose theme in some scenes, though I wouldn't count on that. It's all part of the Fetish Network of sites, and just $30 a month gets you in the door now thanks to a special discount.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Besides the fetish content, I think the bonus network access is one of the best things this site has going. Granted, there aren't a ton of other face sitting sites in there, but there is a lot more fetish content you have access to. This site is on the small side, and I think you'll run of out of stuff here specifically to look at.

  Decent-sized site.

They have over 150 videos up currently, which isn't terrible at least. It's not one of their smaller sites, and I think there's enough content here to keep you busy for your full month's membership overall. Just don't expect the site to get any larger from here by my guess.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Nothing comes in HD here, which at this point already puts them behind the curve from the get go. They don't even look great in terms of SD content unfortunately, with poor lighting and lots of compression being the norm. I'd put them on part with scenes we saw a couple years ago now.

  Navigation isn't great.

First, you're logged in to the network, and you have to find this site in a weird categorized list of all their sites, which is a bit of a pain. From there, they don't offer any real navigation features unfortunately, so you just kinda browse through the list and hopefully find some scenes you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The video options are pretty weak here for downloads. There are just two MP4 options, plus the streaming of course. I'd love to see more file types, clips, and quality choices.
  • They label all their videos as "full HD," but as you'll see once the download is done, they're nowhere near HD specs.
  • Unfortunately, I couldn't get a download manager to work at all here. You're kinda stuck with just using a regular browser download, which are sometimes quite a bit slower than a download manager would be.

Bottom Line

Nothing too exciting here with a lackluster theme, and videos that seem a bit old.

Jerkoff Instructors wasn't one of my favorite sites from these guys. The theme isn't all that interesting in my opinion, and the content they have up just seems on the older side. Plus, we're not even sure if the videos being added these days are actually new. You're also plagued with the same problems their other sites have including poor navigation, no photos, and no download managers. In the end, I'd look for a few changes before really getting excited to see this one again.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women getting nude and giving the camera (you) instructions on how to jerk off.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(52MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~65MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available. Vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come weekly, but we're not sure if the content is actually new.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"You want me to do what?"
02-07-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-27-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
05-29-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
07-15-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
05-16-12 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
08-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 76.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-13