Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Bizarre Video 79.0
3. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
4. Elite Spanking 78.0
5. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
6. Pure Smothering 78.0
7. Mean Hand Jobs 76.5
8. Missogyny 76.5
9. Pure Smoking 76.0
10. Foot Dom Videos 76.0
11. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
12. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
13. Smoke 4 You 76.0
14. Smother Sluts 75.5
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Silk And S... 88.5
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. House Of Taboo 88.0
9. Burning Angel 88.0
10. New Sensations ... 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. Love Wetting 86.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 211 Sites
2. Specialty - 209 Sites
3. Bizarre - 128 Sites
4. Extreme - 86 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Jerkoff Instructors

Pay Site

The fierce chicks on this site love to wear sexy stockings and teach the fellas how to beat their meat to their satisfaction. They speak directly to the camera and you'd better follow their instructions.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsFemale Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jerkoffinstructors.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 313+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 313+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No (Photos are vid cap galleries)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds, live shows, discounts, bonus sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 01-19-16
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-07-15 (as of 01-19-16)
Details: Inconsistent update schedule. Used to be 1 video/photo set per week.

Company Info

M3 NYC
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-23-2016
74.5
Vanessa
03-27-2015
74.5
Spencer
02-27-2013
74.0
Vanessa
02-05-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jerkoff Instructors Review by A.K. Jerkoff Instructors

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 23, '16 , Written Jan 14, '16
Intro

The Fetish Network is a large collection of fetish sites covering a variety of niches and the one you'll find in the JOI category is this one, Jerk Off Instructors, where gorgeous women strip while talking dirty and giving you instructions on jerking off. And you can go get your instructions for $10 off the regular price thanks to our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Instructors

The instructors aren't pro Dommes, that's for sure, but these hot amateur women aren't shy about talking dirty and carrying a whole scene with their bodies and their words. Some of them are sweet and sexy and tease with a smile, while others are aggressive and dominating and want you to know they rule your manhood. The variety is kind of fun, because since every scene is just one chick talking to the camera, things could get a little repetitive.

  Large Bonus Network

As you scroll through the network's site list looking for Jerk Off Instructors you may see some other sites that intrigue you. What about Brutal Castings or Helpless Teens or Elite Spanking? Well, those are just a few of the many sites that make up the FetishNetwork and they're all included with your one membership.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get a nice discount on your membership here.

The Cons

  Amateur Productions

I'm a fan of amateur females, but the amateur productions did take away from my enjoyment somewhat. For me, these kind of scenes are all about the POV and really getting into the idea of the babe talking right to me. And while the girls do their best to convey this, seeing the cameraman's shadow or hearing his footsteps or the click of the camera or, even worse, his heavy breathing, all work to take me out of the fantasy. Not all those things happened in every scene, but I did notice all of them at least once during my time on the site.

  Inconsistent Updating

The last time the site updated was in November 2015 when they added two scenes. Prior to that the last update was in May 2015 when they added one new scene. Things were a little more frequent prior to that, but needless to say, I wouldn't count on many new scenes going forward.

  No HD Videos

You'd think that videos added in 2015 would be offering up HD quality. And given that the higher-quality video is marked as 720 HD on the site itself, I figured that assumption would be true. But then I downloaded a few of the movies and they sure weren't 720p. What I got was 600x400 at around 1500k. They don't look terrible, but they sure ain't high-definition.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets don't offer Zip downloads.
  • There are a bunch of ads and upsells in the members' area.

Bottom Line

The instructors are the best part of the site.

The sexy amateur Jerk Off Instructors are why you'll be drawn to the site, but the site doesn't do them justice. How are they not filming in HD in this day and age? And why can't they keep a regular, and more frequent, update schedule? Sure, there's enough content available that the lack of updates won't come into play right away and access to the entire network of fetish sites is a plus, but overall, I have to call the site average.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos of hot amateur babes stripping and giving you instructions on how to stroke yourself to their gorgeous bodies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(326MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur hotties.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Average-quality pics.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1000x750
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update was in November 2015).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"You want me to do what?"
02-07-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-16 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
04-26-16 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
02-26-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-10-15 The PaySites 76.2 of 100
07-15-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 74.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-23-16