Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Miley Mason 77.5
3. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
4. Taboo Trannys 77.0
5. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
6. Tempting Tranny... 76.0
7. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
8. Ebony Addiction 76.0
9. Trans Sexualz 76.0
10. Jenny Heart 76.0
11. Dream Kelly 76.0
12. Oriental Orgy 75.5
13. Gay Hitch Hiker 75.5
14. New Solos 75.0
15. Cable Guy Sex 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1048 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

Jenny Heart

Pay Site

This is the website home of darling amateur and fully legal teen, Jenny, who enjoys sharing her photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jennyheart.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.85 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user to view the first two (2) featured videos only. No downloads without upgrade!

Verified 06-19-14 with Dream Kelly (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 300k, 320x240 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies with some sites having larger sizes; mobile formats also available on some sites.

Images

Quantity: 440+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2005
Facts Updated: 04-29-13
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-29-13)
Details: video/photoset count unchanged since March.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites
  • 68 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-01-2013
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jenny Heart Review by Spencer Jenny Heart

Review by Spencer

Released May 1, '13 , Written Apr 23, '13
Intro

Jenny Heart is up for review today, and this is a solo site based on a pretty cute girl, but I can't tell you all that much about her that you can't just see in her tour. She appears to be in the 18-20 range, and is rather petite. Beyond that, I say go take a look since personal taste is so important on a solo site like this. She offers mostly solo scenes, with a few girl/girl and hardcore thrown in from time to time. $30 gets you in the door, and also access to around 70 bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Network access included.

I was glad to see so many network sites included here. I don't see an actual network name, but there are around 70 other sites included with your membership. You'll find a few more solo sites, plus quite a few more standard reality type sites to check out as well, all included as bonus material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All the content here appears to be 100% exclusive from what I can tell.

The Cons

  Could use some growth still.

It's not the smallest site I've ever seen, but it's not that large for sure. There are around 440 photo galleries currently, which isn't too bad, but the video counts are under 65, which isn't good. Nothing is dated here, and the collection actually shrank since our last look, so I'm not sure what to expect in terms of any new content here at this point.

  No interaction with Jenny.

There's nothing here in the form of solo site extras that you might be accustomed to. Don't expect a diary, journal, or blog, or any cam shows for her members. I couldn't even find a bio anywhere to read through, so I can't even tell you how old she is, or her favorite sexual position.

  Quality isn't good.

Just looking around the site, I get the feeling that the content is on the older side here. Because of that, the quality is well below par for what we're used to seeing. The photos make up the majority of the collection, but they come in rather small at 800x531 and just look super compressed compared to what we see these days. Videos are a wreck, with sizes too small and artifacts popping up all over the place.


Bottom Line

Probably good for a one-off join to check her stuff out, but don't expect a lot of activity here.

Jenny Heart is cute, and she has a decent-sized photo collection, so it could be worth a join to see all that is here. However, just don't get your hopes up too much. There aren't any extras, the content appears to be older, and I'm not sure if she's updating at all at this point. If you like her look, go check her out for sure, and hopefully the rest of the network can keep you busy once you're done here. On its own, I just wouldn't stick around all that long personally.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a young solo star showing off her body, and even playing with a boyfriend or girlfriend from time to time.

Download Speed: 
File sizes are too small to get accurate download speeds.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = 5MB-12MB
MOV = 5MB-12MB
MP4 = 5MB-12MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Solo brunette/dirty blonde female.
Around 18 yrs old.
5'3"
94lbs.
Hazel eyes.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 531

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 troglodite (69) 0 04-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 49 of 100
Average Score: 49.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-01-13