Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Premium Pass 82.0
2. Ann Marie Rios 78.0
3. Tasha Reign 77.5
4. Brandy Talore V... 76.0
5. Tory Lane.com 75.5
6. Tori Black 75.0
7. Diamond Foxxx 75.0
8. Alexis Texas 74.5
9. Jenna Haze - Je... 74.5
10. Lexi Belle 74.0
11. Monique Alexand... 73.5
12. Eva Angelina XX... 73.0
13. Chanel Preston 73.0
14. Sarah Vandella 73.0
15. Audrey Bitoni 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3530 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites

View All : Niches

Jenna Haze - JenX Studios

Pay Site

JennaHaze.com is the official website for adult film star and Jill Kelly Productions Ccntract girl Jenna Haze. Here the starlet shares her adventures with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jenxstudios.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 12-18-12 with Jenna Haze - JenX Studios.
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-26-08.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Cross sell is combined with the terms agreement checkbox.

Videos

Quantity: 117+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also offered. The latest videos are 720x400.

Images

Quantity: 209+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
Other: Live shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 01-23-13
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-23-13 (as of 01-23-13)
Details: Last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • The newer galleries are in small/large sizes and hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-29-2012
74.5
Spencer
09-08-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jenna Haze - JenX Studios Review by Maggie Jenna Haze - JenX Studios

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 29, '12 , Written Sep 20, '12
Intro

Jenna Haze is a beautiful pornstar and tonight I'm taking a look at her official site. I've visited it before and had high hopes for more high quality, sexy content. Upon logging in to the member's area, it seems much has changed since my last visit. The site is fully incorporated into its accompanying network and Jenna seems to have stepped back from updating her own site at this point. This was quite a surprise as I headed in to check out her archive.


The Pros

  Sexy collection with some original scenes.

Jenna is gorgeous and she offers members a nice mix of hardcore, lesbian, and softcore scenes. Some of her collection is exclusive and won't be found anywhere else. All of the scenes are very professionally done so this is really a collection geared towards pornstar fans.

  High quality content.

This is a professional collection of one very hot pornstar. Jenna has obviously worked with some talented photographers and she's got the content to show for it. Her pictures are sharp and professional and interesting. They go up to 1600x1200 in the zip files. The videos also look good. They're not HD, but they're still beautiful.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files which offer larger, 1600x1200, photos.
  • Videos are offered as mp4s in two quality settings and there's a good streaming Flash option that previews the scenes as you scroll forward in it.
  • Members of Jenna's site get access to the rest of the Premium Pass network. 34 sites are included with plenty more hot pornstar action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Jenna Haze at a special price of $20 for the first month. After that it recurs at the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

It's been nine months since any new photos were added to the site and over a year since any videos were added. I'm really disappointed; these are hot scenes and it's a shame Jenna stopped adding new material.

  No interaction with Jenna.

Obviously if updates aren't coming, it's unlikely that Jenna is doing anything else for the site. There's no blog, no camshows, no personal interaction with the gorgeous pornstar we all came to see.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is fairly basic. You can browse the photos and videos in the order they were added, but there are no additional sort tools. There are no categories for the site either. There's a network search, but that can't be narrowed down by site. This is standard fare for a solo model site, but I'd still like to see more navigational features.


Bottom Line

A hot collection with a gorgeous pornstar that is no longer updating or interacting.

Jenna is such a beauty and her scenes are all supremely hot, I can't tell you how disappointing it is to see no updates and no involvement on this site. The size and quality specs are ok right now, but with no upgrades coming, it won't be long before the collection falls behind there, as well. The good news is that the initial price is reasonable and you do get a whole lot of network access with it. I know Jenna is still working in some capacity on the network here and she is directing some of the other site's content, but if you joined hoping to see a lot of Jenna, you may be disappointed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of pornstar Jenna Haze in hardcore and softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Probably a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
Brunette.
Hot body.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female and male partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 PinkPanther (46) 2 01-04-11
74 roseman (253) 3 08-23-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Navigation ?! Hopeless, want to search for say "Pirates 2""
05-10-11 (2 Replies)
"Site & Network Getting Better & Better"
03-01-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-14 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
10-01-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 77.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-23-13