Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Idols 69 84.0
2. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
3. Japanese MILFS 80.5
4. Office Sex JP 80.0
5. All Japanese Pa... 80.0
6. Japanese School... 80.0
7. Japanese Mature... 79.5
8. Japanese Slurp 79.5
9. 18 Tokyo 79.5
10. Outdoor JP 79.0
11. Japanese Nurse 78.5
12. Bukkake Now 78.5
13. Tokyo Bang 78.0
14. Japanese Teache... 78.0
15. JP Shavers 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Japanese Cosplay

Pay Site

This site features Japanese girls dressed up in their favorite fantasy outfit, like nurses, maids or anime characters, and being oh so naughty.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jcosplay.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 01-05-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $77.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $116.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 320+ DVDs (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2800k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 249 models.
Other: 1,003 scenes, vid cap galleries, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 01-05-16
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-03-16 (as of 02-04-16)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
02-02-2016
75.0
Duke
11-21-2014
80.0
Vanessa
10-10-2012
79.5
Spencer
02-03-2012
79.5
Maggie
11-23-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese Cosplay Review by Lola Japanese Cosplay

Review by Lola

Released Feb 2, '16 , Written Jan 25, '16
Intro

Welcome to Japanese Cosplay, a cosplay site featuring models dressed up as maids, schoolgirls, nurses, secretaries, superheroes and more, engaging in hardcore action. This is quite a kinky collection, but the majority of the content is censored. Still, for a very reasonable TBP discount of $20 for the first month, it could be worthwhile for fans of the niche.


The Pros

  Kinky Japanese Cosplay Collection

If you're looking for cute, authentic Japanese cosplay porn, you've come to the right place. Here you can find different fantasies played out including lesbian, straight and threesomes. The models play different characters in most scenes and there's a wide variety of cosplay covered. In one video I watched a gorgeous model kick a bunch of evil ninjas' butts and then proceed to fuck her co-star. Now that's my kind of action movie.

  Large Collection & Frequent Updates

There are over 321 DVDs (996 videos) that you can choose to watch individually or watch the DVD as a whole. Some of the movies are even as long as an hour! The site is also updating fairly frequently with 1-3 video updates per week. With your membership you also get access to 23 Japanese bonus sites from All Japanese Pass including Wierd Japan, Public Sex Japan.

  Some Good User Features

The site has some great user features going for it. You can sort by rating, latest, length and views. There are keyword tags on every scene as well as a scene description. There's a category section as well as a model index with links to content. Overall this site is easy to browse.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can stream the videos on the site and download them in three different qualities.
  • TBP discount of $20 for the first month.

The Cons

  Mostly Censored & Low Quality Collection

Unfortunately, most of the videos are low in quality. The majority I found had bitrates of 3000k and screen sizes of 720x404 (although I found a few HD ones too). Overall while that's a fairly decent bitrate, they don't look that great and are quite grainy. The collection is also mostly censored, which is normal for Japanese porn, but definitely makes this collection a lot less sensual.

Minor Negatives:

  • Can't post comments.
  • The $20 monthly discount rebills at $30/month.
  • Seems to be a nonexclusive collection.
  • You only get vid caps and, on top of that, the Zip files for them don't work.

Bottom Line

A large collection of cosplay content, but the naughty parts are censored in the majority of the content.

Japanese Cosplay is a large site featuring authentic Japanese cosplay content. There are quite a lot of videos to watch and you also get All Japanese Pass network access. The site boasts quite a few user features that make getting around easy. However, the collection is mostly censored and the videos, while decent, could be higher in quality (although there are some in HD).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive Japanese hardcore cosplay videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100-400KB/sec.
(505MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Probably nonexclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateurs, some pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
247 models.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Censored content.
Keyword tags.
Scene descriptions.
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Only screenshots available.
Zip files do not work.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-30-16 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
04-17-16 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
04-25-15 The PaySites 81.1 of 100
11-22-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-02-16