Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. O Creampies 81.5
4. Anal Nippon 81.0
5. Japanese MILFS 80.5
6. Japanese School... 80.5
7. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
8. Bukkake Now 80.0
9. Puuko 80.0
10. Japanese Slurp 79.5
11. 18 Tokyo 79.5
12. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
13. Office Sex JP 79.5
14. Tokyo Bang 79.0
15. Japanese Nurse 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Japanese Cosplay Review
Last Update: 05-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Japanese Cosplay

Pay Site

This site features really sexy Asian teens, fully legal, dressed up in your favorite fantasy outfits and being oh so naughty.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesUniform Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jcosplay.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership offers streaming video and viewing of photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with O Creampies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 563+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x528 (streaming)
Notes: The MP4 dimensions may vary between videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 05-30-13
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-27-13 (as of 05-30-13)
Details: About 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-10-2012
79.5
Spencer
02-03-2012
79.5
Maggie
11-23-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese Cosplay Review by Vanessa Japanese Cosplay

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 10, '12 , Written Oct 2, '12
Intro

JCos Play takes two unique themes and brings them together in hot Japanese Costume action. Imagine sexed up Japanese girls dressed as fantasy girls like Sailor Moon & other Anime girls as well as others, ready to take care of you. The scenes here may not be exclusive but there are more than 493 of them being offered for a specially reduced price of $19.95 recurring at a somewhat higher price of $29.95 per month but users do gain access to another 19 or so sites from the All Japanese Pass Network.


The Pros

  Hardcore Sex Scenes Featuring Japanes Girls in Fantasy Costumes.

Who knows where this content comes from, but basically Japanese Cosplay is offering more than 490 video scenes of young Japanese girls in secretary/office uniforms giving blowjobs, masturbating, and having sex. Most scenes stick to the theme, and when they do I assure you these are some of the kinkiest fantasy sex scenes you'll find.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in MP4, iPod and AVI formats. AVI or MP4 is your highest quality setting and overall look nice with 720x480 sizing 1800k-2000k.

Scenes are tagged with model name and category info for cross-linked browsing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership here. Not only is your price of membership reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month, but another 19 or so member's areas are accessible as well.
  • The first update was January 2010, since then updates are added often enough to where there are now more than 493 lengthy video scenes to check out.
  • Videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Censored Content.

I don't know about you but it's a major buzz-kill for me when the sexual anatomy is censored out during video scenes. I know this is typical of Asian content, but it's not something I find a lot of value in. When users are paying for content, I suspect they're doing so in hopes of seeing the whole shebang.

  May Be Non Exclusive Content.

Such is the case with many video sites, but it is likely that the content here may be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality here, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with scroll over short descriptions. In terms of browsing, search or any other sort of advanced user/navigational tools, model index, search or filtering features.
  • The video quality levels are in different formats with AVI/MP4 as the highest, MP4 for medium, and MP4 for low. They don't have HD quality levels for each format and no option for WMV.
  • Updates appear to have stopped recently. At the time of this review nothing new has been added since Aug. 2012.
  • The price of admission goes up to almost $30 bucks after the first month.

Bottom Line

Hot fantasy Asians in costumes but a recent lack of updates is concerning.

Hardcore sex & masturbation scenes featuring young Asian fantasy & anime girls in and out of uniform is what you can expect from Japanese Cosplay. It's a fairly simple site offering up to 493 or so video scenes currently but new ones don't seem to be added recently, however this is in addition to your bonus site access that comes along with your membership. The quality is holding up okay for now, but there is always room for improvement on that front. I would love to see an advanced search tool added, but getting around wasn't tough either. You really can't go too wrong with these great JAV scenes, I just wish Asian films didn't blur out the money-making organs!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring Japanese girls dressed in fantasy costumes like Sailor Moon, Anime & similar themes in hardcore sex content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(694MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~300MB
MPEG/MP4 = ~175MB-650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Screen shots.
Censoring in videos.
Music in some videos.
Ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation.
Lower quality settings also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since Aug. 2012, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Nov 7, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-30-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
11-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
08-15-12 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
09-14-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
07-09-11 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
04-18-11 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 78.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-30-13