Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV On Demand 81.0
2. Thai Cuties 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » JAV On Demand Review
Last Update: 12-02-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

JAV On Demand

Pay Site

This site offers Japanese adult video-on-demand movies for a monthly fee.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about javondemand.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 680+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest available movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 12-02-13
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-01-13 (as of 12-02-13)
Details: Currently updating with multiple videos per day.

Company Info

ClickMagicMedia
6 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-04-2012
81.0
Maggie
10-06-2010
80.0
Duke
01-25-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAV On Demand Review by Vanessa JAV On Demand

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 4, '12 , Written Oct 29, '12
Intro

JAV On Demand offers about 130 Japanese Adult Video DVD's online for your viewing pleasure. Less than $30 bucks per month gives access to all the scenes listed on the site, which appears to have stopped updating as of February this year (2012). The good news is, unlike the name of the site would suggest, the videos here actually can be downloaded and saved onto your computer.


The Pros

  Decent Sized, Hot JAV Collection.

Like Japanese Adult Video? You'll find a good amount of it here, from cosplay to cute teens, big tits, and hairy pussy's, JAV on Demand offers a good-sized collection of scenes from DVD titles.

  Some Nice Browse Features.

Content can be listed by model (idols) in alphabetical order along with a list of categories, idol & costume type on the main menu page. High Def videos can be listed separately if you click on the banner at the top of the page.

  Good Download Options.

For the scenes you have the option of an MP4 or WMV download, some with HD & SD specs, iPod downloads and Flash streaming are also available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • HD video scenes offer specs upwards of 6100k, they look really nice and are a great offering as many DVD still don't offer them currently. SD scenes play closer to 3100k and still look great.

The Cons

  No Updates For Some Time.

Nothing new has been added to the members area since Feb. 2012, at the time of this review. Lack of updates is never something we like to see but apparently even during Maggies review updates here were erratic.

  Non-Exclusive Content.

Such is the nature of a DVD site. Nothing here is exclusive and can be found elsewhere online or by buying the actual DVD yourself.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not a lot of member ratings or comments. There's not much going on here.
  • No detailed or scene info provided.

Bottom Line

A nice JAV DVD collection, some with HD specs.

For a DVD archive site offering a collection of about 130 DVDs, nearly 25% of which come with HD specs, JAV on Demand has got you covered. These 6100k videos look really nice and are a great addition to an already nice-looking collection. Missing for me was some scene and model info, along with updates. Nothing new has been added here for some time, unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable Japanese hardcore DVDs in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(433MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Some amateur, some pornstar-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
130 models total.
Japanese.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Scene ratings.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing new has been added since Feb. 2012, at the time of this review.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for May 9, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-27-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
11-27-10 Porn Reviews Plus 82 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-02-13