Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV Model 82.0
2. Japan Hardcore ... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. The Black Alley 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. 88 Square 82.5
10. Idols 69 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Anal Nippon 81.0
15. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Japan Hardcore Movies

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore Japanese movies with no censoring or blurring that is common in movies from this country.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about japanhardcoremovies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 04-25-14 with Japan Hardcore Movies.
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,303+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile format is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 675 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 08-02-14
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-14 (as of 08-02-14)
Details: At least one video added per week, usually more.

Company Info

Forever Rich Ltd
2 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Cash

Important
  • Download manager use allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-12-2014
80.0
Duke
04-22-2013
82.5
Vanessa
11-20-2012
82.5
Maggie
01-04-2012
82.0
Spencer
12-13-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japan Hardcore Movies Review by Spencer Japan Hardcore Movies

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 12, '14 , Written Aug 5, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at a site called Japan Hardcore Movies, and I think it's pretty self-explanatory what type of site this is here. They offer hardcore content, featuring Japanese men and women, and all of the usual niches that go along with that (bukkake, group sex, and more). One thing I noticed when poking around is that there's less censoring/blurring here than I'm used to seeing on other similar sites. Maybe it was a fluke and I just hit the right scenes, or maybe that's their thing here. It doesn't seem to be exclusive, but who knows for sure on that one. $30 a month gets you in the door here, which is right on par with other similar sites.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

As with most similar Japanese hardcore sites, the numbers are a lot of the story here. They offer over 1,300 scenes currently, and more are put online each week. There's definitely enough to keep you busy for a while, especially if you don't mind going into the archives a bit, which go back to 2006.

  Many niches represented.

They don't go too crazy into anything different than the usual, but Japanese porn is already more unique than most. There are great costumes, lots of gangbangs, bukkake, BDSM, soapy massage, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Japanese niche is just enough to help set them apart from the crowds a bit in terms of content offered.
  • Updates come in here a few times a week which is nice to see. They definitely got their large numbers from somewhere, so it makes sense.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive material.

As expected when you get your content from DVDs, I'm sure you've seen some of this stuff before if you're a fan of the genre. The content isn't exclusive, but at least they do make up for it in numbers.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming player is rather small here, and I'd love to see it in a larger format.
  • The design here is quite dated and plain. It just makes the site feel old and out of date to me.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The navigation isn't the worst, but it's far from the best either. They have some categories, but they can be a little general or vague at times. Plus, I'd say they don't put enough scenes on a page, which makes for a lot of clicking around between pages to see everything.

Bottom Line

Some fun Japanese content as expected, but nothing sets them apart from all the other similar sites.

Japan Hardcore Movies was fun enough, as fun as any Japanese hardcore site out there for sure. The girls are hot, the scenes are super kinky, and even though the HD isn't all that great, it's a step up from the SD-only sites out there. Plus, the numbers are good as expected, and they add a couple new scenes per week. What's missing here is any little thing that would help them stand out from all the other similar sites that we have listed. I just don't see it right now. Nothing is really wrong here per se (though the site/navigation could use an upgrade), but nothing jumps out as must-see in the end either, unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore DVD's featuring Japanese porn in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Tough to tell, but I'd guess most is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
600+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 12, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-12-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Darn Good Site"
01-01-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-14 I Love Ethnic Women 75 of 100
01-23-11 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
01-13-11 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
08-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-12-14