Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV Model 82.0
2. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Japan Hardcore Movies

Pay Site

This site offers a great selection of hardcore Japanese movies in a variety of categories with no censoring or blurring of genitals so that you can see every detail up close and personal.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 1,360+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile format is available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files:


Exclusivity: Most content is not exclusive (a few videos are supposedly exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 720 models.

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 10-06-15
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-08-15 (as of 10-06-15)
Details: At least 1 new video each week.

Company Info

Forever Rich Ltd
4 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to JAV Cube.

  • Download manager use allowed.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japan Hardcore Movies Review by A.K. Japan Hardcore Movies

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 5, '15 , Written Oct 23, '15

In some cases a sitename is pretty self-explanatory and Japan Hardcore Movies is definitely one of those cases. Hardcore videos featuring Japanese dudes and dames fill this site and cover a bunch of niches from bondage to creampie to gangbang to bukkake. It's mostly nonexclusive, but it isn't censored, which is a big plus in my book.

The Pros

  Lots of Content and Mostly HD

There are just under 1,400 movies on the site as I write this, so having enough to watch shouldn't be an issue. Also, a little over half of the movies are offering HD quality so that's another point in the site's favor.

  Good Japanese Porn

There are sites out there in the Asian niche that feature white guys banging Asian-American chicks. Now, there sure ain't nothing wrong with that, but if you're looking for Japanese guys banging Japanese girls that's what this site is offering, which does somewhat set it apart from the general hardcore sites out there.

  No Censoring

You might expect a site like this to have videos with censored genitals, but that ain't the case. Now, to be fair, I didn't watch every single movie on the site, but I watched a bunch and none of them were censored!

The Cons

  Mostly Nonexclusive Content

At first I thought that all the content was nonexclusive. However, there's an "exclusive" category among the list of cats on the left-hand side of the page and clicking into it I found 13 videos, so I guess 13 out of the almost 1,400 scenes are exclusive.

  No Recent Updates

According to the dates on the scenes the site was on a really nice, frequent update schedule up until about 5-6 weeks ago. I'm not sure what the deal is, but they haven't added a new movie in that time. Let's hope it's just an anomaly and they get back to adding new porn soon.

  Navigational Issue

Overall, the site looks good and getting around is a breeze - except for when it comes to simply browsing through all the pages of videos. You see, currently there are 100 pages and to get through them you can only jump ahead three at a time and/or jump right to the last page. Well, obviously this makes checking out all the pages - or a specific page - a lesson in clicking and clicking and clicking!

Minor Negatives:

  • The performers are all Japanese and the language spoken in the movies is also Japanese. However, there are no English subtitles so you might miss out on some of the subtle conversational nuances.
  • No photo sets.

Bottom Line

A solid collection of uncensored hardcore Japanese porn, but very little is exclusive.

If you're looking for hardcore Japanese porn then this is a site worth considering. These are true Japanese porn movies (not porn made in the US featuring Japanese-American chicks), but without the genital censorship, which is nice to see (literally). If the fact that it's mostly nonexclusive is a deal-breaker for you then obviously it isn't worth it. Otherwise with over 1,000 scenes (a little over half are in HD), Japan Hardcore Movies is worth your time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore Japanese porn movies.

Download Managers: 
DL Managers are allowed, but it wasn't working with IDM when I attempted to use it.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(766MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: The majority isn't exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB-800MB
WMV = ~400MB
MKV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a little over half.
File Type: MP4/MKV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4000K
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese girls (and guys).
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
600+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Content tags.
A few condoms.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Looks great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (the last update was at the beginning of September 2015).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 5, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-05-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Darn Good Site"
01-02-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-04-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
04-22-14 I Love Ethnic Women 75 of 100
08-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-05-15