Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Anal Nippon 81.0
4. Japanese MILFS 80.5
5. Japanese School... 80.5
6. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
7. Japanese Cospla... 80.0
8. Office Sex JP 80.0
9. Bukkake Now 80.0
10. Japanese Slurp 79.5
11. 18 Tokyo 79.5
12. Tokyo Bang 79.0
13. Japanese Nurse 79.0
14. Japanese Mature... 79.0
15. Japanese Teache... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Anal Nippon 81.0
15. Miss Luana 81.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 390 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Japanese Slurp

Pay Site

This site features really lovely Japanese babes who love licking, sucking and slurping the jiz from those hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about japaneseslurp.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to view the first three (3) minutes of any video as well as all photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade!

Verified 11-13-14 with All Japanese Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 846+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 08-18-14
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-08-14 (as of 08-18-14)
Details: Currently about 1 video update every 2-3 days, sometimes less.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-01-2014
79.5
Vanessa
06-27-2013
79.0
Duke
04-23-2012
80.0
Maggie
05-02-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese Slurp Review by Spencer Japanese Slurp

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 1, '14 , Written Aug 25, '14
Intro

Japanese Slurp is up for review today, and this site was exactly as expected in terms of content. It's a Japanese site dedicated to women giving guys blowjobs. This can be done in a variety of settings, with a varying number of performers. More often than not, the blowjob part is blurred/censored, which takes some getting used to since there are a lot of closeups here. This is a video-only site and I don't think the content is exclusive by my guess. $20 gets you in the door for the first month, and that jumps up to the usual $30 a month if you decide to stick around past that. You also get full access to the All Japanese Pass network.


The Pros

  Good-sized site.

The number of videos is definitely a huge advantage here they have over other sites. With content that seems to be non-exclusive, you need to offer up more of it to make up for the generic nature of things. They have over 840 scenes up currently, which is definitely enough to keep you busy here for your first month or three.

  Network access included.

You also get full access to the All Japanese Pass group of sites here. There are 21 others in the network to check out, and as you can probably guess, they all offer pretty similar hardcore Japanese content. I think many of the other sites will be right up your alley if you like what you see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with a new scene every other day.
  • The niche is fun enough with Japanese women giving blowjobs. It helps them stand out from the crowd a little bit at least.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The navigation is pretty simple here unfortunately. It's not bad or anything, they just don't have any navigation features to speak of. They're large enough that they could at least use some basic category filters, if not a full-blown search feature to help find specific types of content.

  Quality could be better too.

Again, in a similar fashion as the navigation, nothing is terrible here, but it's a small sticking point for me still. The quality is probably fine for DVD material, but DVD material isn't the gold standard that it used to be. So many sites offer HD nowadays that for sites like this that don't, they are behind the times from the get go.

Minor Negatives:

  • They set us up with a nice discount so our users can join for just $20 a month. However, they left the recurring price at $30 a month, which just doesn't make sense to me.
  • I'm not sure on the exclusivity here. They don't really mention it either way, and I'd tend to guess it's non-exclusive.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

The other
  • The hardcore parts of the videos are usually blurred/censored here, as is the case on many Japanese porn sites out there. It definitely takes some getting used to, but if you're into the niche at all, you're used to it I'm sure.

Bottom Line

Right on par with my expectations in that there's a lot to see, but specs are a bit middle of the road.

Japanese Slurp provides a good-sized collection of Japanese blowjob content. The numbers are good, and the updates are good, but a lot of the rest of the site is a little below par. Quality is just so-so and could use an upgrade. The navigation isn't the best either, though it's not the worst thing in the world. If they were to bump up to HD, and if they could stretch so far as to find some content that's more original, things would be good here overall. As it stands, you'll definitely have some fun as long as you're not needing the latest and greatest in your porn sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Japanese women giving blowjobs in a variety of setups.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(537MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I wouldn't guess that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
400+ models.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Timeline available!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Did someone try this site?"
10-08-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-30-14 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
06-08-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-16-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
08-10-12 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
09-14-11 Porn Adept 76 of 100
03-16-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
09-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
01-16-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-01-14