Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 82.0
3. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
4. Japanese MILFS 80.5
5. Japanese School... 80.0
6. Japanese Cospla... 80.0
7. Office Sex JP 80.0
8. Japanese Slurp 79.5
9. 18 Tokyo 79.5
10. Outdoor JP 79.0
11. Tokyo Bang 79.0
12. Japanese Nurse 79.0
13. Japanese Mature... 79.0
14. Bukkake Now 78.5
15. Japanese Teache... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. Public Disgrace 84.0
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. NIP Activity 83.5
6. Ero Berlin 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.5
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Wet In Public 81.0
11. Mad Sex Party 81.0
12. Street Blowjobs 80.5
13. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
14. Public Invasion 80.0
15. Public Pickups 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3421 Sites
2. Reality - 560 Sites
3. Voyeur - 181 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites
5. Swingers - 115 Sites

View All : Niches

Japanese Flashers

Pay Site

This site is "dedicated to all those who enjoy outdoor surprises in the form of naked Asian dolls."


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about japaneseflashers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to view the first three (3) minutes of any video as well as all photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade!

Verified 11-13-14 with All Japanese Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 79+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 12-08-14
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-18-14 (as of 12-08-14)
Details: Update are very random, 1 every couple of months currently.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-23-2014
76.5
Maggie
11-13-2012
77.5
Duke
10-13-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese Flashers Review by Vanessa Japanese Flashers

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 23, '14 , Written Dec 17, '14
Intro

Japanese Flashers combines two great fetishes into one very unique site offering Japanese babes flashing their naughty bits in public and private settings. We're talking down blouse, up skirt and shirt footage. It's just one of the sites being offered to you by the All Japanese Pass Network of sites. With about 79 scenes to check out here alone, it's not the largest of sites, and updates appear to have stopped as of late, but Network access should give something more to see.


The Pros

  Public & Private Flashing Scenes Featuring Japanes Girls.

Who knows where this content comes from, but basically Japanese Flashers is offering about 79 video scenes of Japanese models in public settings flashing their goods, up-skirt views as well as down-blouse, and finally giving blowjobs, masturbating, being fondled and sometimes having sex.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in MP4 formats. They overall look nice with 640x360-720x400 sizing 1800k-3100k.

Scenes are tagged with model name and category info for cross-linked browsing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership here. Not only is your price of membership reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month, but another 20 or so member's areas are accessible as well.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Censored Content.

I don't know about you but it's a major buzz-kill for me when the sexual anatomy is censored out during video scenes. I know this is typical of Asian content, but it's not something I find a lot of value in. When users are paying for content, I suspect they're doing so in hopes of seeing the whole shebang.

  May Be Non Exclusive Content.

Such is the case with many video sites, but it is likely that the content here may be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality here, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

  Lack of Updates.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added since mid October 2014. That's about 2 months and it is unclear if anything new will be added in the near future. In this case, Network access is needed for new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with scroll over short descriptions. In terms of browsing, search or any other sort of advanced user/navigational tools, model index, search or filtering features.
  • While MP4 formats are offered in high medium and low, there are no additional format types for users on alternate platforms.
  • Quality could still be better. There are no HD files here and the overall sizing for the videos could be larger as well.
  • There are a few ads on member's area pages.

Bottom Line

The content is fun, but Network access has to make up for lack of updates.

While I enjoyed the public nudity, flashing and kinky Japanese sex themed videos here, I can't help but notice that the number of scenes seems to have decreased since Maggie's review here some time ago. As well as the fact that nothing at all has been added for 2 months now. There is no HD here, but the scenes are unique and bonus site access gives a ton of great Japanese scenes to see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and pictures of beautiful Japanese models flashing and having sex in public places.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(580MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Screen shots.
Censoring in videos.
Music in some videos.
Ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation.
Lower quality settings also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since Oct. 2014)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 mbaya (356) 8 08-30-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-15 The PaySites 76.3 of 100
04-28-15 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
05-30-14 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
05-04-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
06-28-12 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
09-14-11 Porn Adept 75 of 100
09-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 71.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-23-14