Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. German Goo Girl... 80.5
4. Bukkake Now 78.5
5. 666 Bukkake 78.0
6. Morning Star Cl... 77.5
7. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
8. Splat Bukkake 77.0
9. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
10. Ura Bukkake 76.5
11. Boykakke 76.5
12. Cover My Face 76.5
13. Interracial Blo... 76.0
14. Bukkake Fetish 75.0
15. Japanese Bukkak... 74.0

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 288 Sites
2. Extreme - 113 Sites
3. Gangbangs - 53 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 50 Sites
5. Wet N Messy - 46 Sites

View All : Niches

Japanese Bukkake Orgy

Pay Site

JapaneseBukkakeOrgy.com brings you the finest Nippon bukkake, far east Asian bukkake as well as American and European bukkake pics and videos!


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsExtreme Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about japanesebukkakeorgy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view 5 of the most recent updates, including streaming video, but you may not download or access more content without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with Reality Kings (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-25-13.
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 330+ Scenes (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, dim unknown (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1200k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: Silverlight (in-browser), 1600k, 960x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, stories, videos and pictures.
Other: 900+ bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2001
Facts Updated: 10-11-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-11-13)
Details: content count hasn't changed in over a year.

Company Info

Sumom Ltd.
13 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 2SQ7ANE


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-25-2013
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese Bukkake Orgy Review by Maggie Japanese Bukkake Orgy

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 25, '13 , Written Oct 21, '13
Intro

Japanese Bukkake Orgy features authentic Japanese DVDs with hot young Asian models getting covered in cum. These ladies take it any way they can get it, in hardcore scenes that include fucking, sucking, and cum baths. The site is part of the Gigaporn Network, which members also get access to at their special discount price of $20 a month.


The Pros

  Kinky hardcore content.

Japanese Bukkake Orgy is a very hardcore site. The young Japanese models end up drenched in cum, as they take load after load on their faces, bodies, and in their mouths. There's sex and blowjobs and some rough play, but the focus is on the cum. You'll see them drink it from cups and eat cum covered strawberries. It gets pretty naughty in these scenes.

  Good-size collection.

The site has been online for over a decade and in that time they've built a collection that includes 330 scenes. Each scene has over an hour of video so there's an impressive amount of material to enjoy here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video quality is decent. It's not the high definition we're seeing on other sites by this company, but these are DVD quality scenes.
  • There are a couple of options for viewing the scenes. For streaming, you have Flash in three quality settings each. For downloads, you have Mp4s in three quality settings.
  • Each scene has a list of cross-linked keywords and categories which makes it easy to jump to similar scenes.
  • Members of Japanese Bukkake Orgy also get access to 15 bonus sites. These sites include more hardcore themes, like gangbangs, bukkake, and anal.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Japanese Bukkake Orgy at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $35 a month.

The Cons

  No update info, doesn't appear to be updating.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to really know how often updates are coming, but according to our counts nothing new has been added in over a year.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s. There are no other formats available.
  • There are no actual photos here, just vidcaps.
  • While these scenes are original, they're not exclusive and can be found on DVD.
  • Watch out for the trial! While you'll pay just $2 for the first 2 days of access, you'll be rebilled at $40 a month!
  • The site design is cluttered with ads, including some which appear to be category links but actually take you offsite.
  • As these are Japanese DVDs, the genitals are blurred.

Bottom Line

The niche scenes are entertaining but the lack of updates is an issue.

Japanese Bukkake Orgy was really a mixed bag for me. On the one hand, I was impressed with the large niche collection, network access, and discount price. On the other, these are non-exclusive scenes with no updates and more than a few minor issues to keep in mind. Japanese Bukkake Orgy is at least an affordable site, although with no new material coming, you probably won't stick around for long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of Japanese girls getting covered in cum by multiple men in scenes with sex and blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1.1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Asian-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Terrible Service Site"
03-26-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-25-15 The PaySites 72 of 100
02-02-15 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
03-28-15 The Lord of Porn 65.7 of 100
Average Score: 69.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-25-13