Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private Porn Pa... 77.0
2. Leash Sex 74.0
3. AV33 73.5
4. Asian Chicks Wh... 73.0
5. Horny Tokyo 73.0
6. Secretary Hoes 72.5
7. Almond Tease 72.0
8. Like Legs 71.0
9. Sloppy Gaggers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 190 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Japan Dreams Review
Last Update: 11-07-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Japan Dreams

Pay Site

This site features sexy Japanese gals sporting different types of fetishy uniforms like maid, nurse, schoolgirl and others, along with lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about japandreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.83 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $25.83/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the first two (2) clips of the first six (6) latest updates only!

Verified 12-10-12 with Horny Tokyo (same company).
Monthly: $18.83 (recurring)
1 Year: $88.83 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Videos (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1300k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 38+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 11-07-11
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Details: Network log. Log shows no updates for this site since at least November 2010.

Company Info

Blue Fox Media, Ltd.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Core

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-28-12 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
01-28-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-07-11