Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Butch Dixon 84.5
2. UK Naked Men 83.0
3. Alpha Males 81.0
4. Sweet And Raw 81.0
5. Hard Brit Lads 80.5
6. Euro Creme 80.0
7. Breed Me Raw 80.0
8. World Of Men 80.0
9. Jalif Studio 80.0
10. Bareback That H... 79.5
11. Bare Adventures 78.5
12. Red Hot Latinos 78.0
13. Bulldog Pit 77.5
14. Lavender Lounge 76.5
15. Bareback Twink 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jalif Studio Review
Last Update: 04-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jalif Studio

Pay Site

This site features handsome, rugged gay men who are into the rougher fetish activities and enjoy showing you what it's all about.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jalifstudio.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $8.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-05-13 with Red Hot Latinos (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 181+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540
Notes: Format is for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 181+ Photo Shoots (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per FAQs, 10 GB for their sites which still allow downloads.).
Models: 161 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 04-10-14
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-09-14 (as of 04-10-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Mania Media
19 Sites Listed
Partner: My Gay Cash

Important
  • All MGC sites are now compatible with and suitable for desktop, tablets, mobile devices and smart tv.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-28-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jalif Studio Review by Maggie Jalif Studio

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 28, '12 , Written Feb 23, '12
Intro

Jaliff Studio is a gay site featuring buff, rugged men in wild fetish scenes shot by director Jalif in his Spanish studio. Bondage, spanking, submission, boot licking and cum facials are just a few of the kinky exploits you'll find inside. Skimming through the blog on the tour, I was immediately impressed with the theme which is carried out extremely well. This is not your typical gay site.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

Jalif Studio features all exclusive gay scenes. The men are very hot; they're a mix of experienced dommes and subs who "play hard and go to the edge of what others consider to be forbidden." That means fisting, pissing, catheters, and rough pig sex, just to get started. It's a wild collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good quality content.

I was impressed with the quality of the content. The photos are large and sharp, and the videos range from "good" to "great" quality, with newer scenes actually including a high definition Flash stream that goes up to 1920 x 1080. It's a good-looking with high quality pictures and videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. They can be streamed in up to five quality settings and downloaded as mp4s, movs, and wmvs.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Downloads came quickly. Even without using a download manager I was impressed with the speeds I was getting on this site.
  • The blog makes for some interesting reading! It's updated weekly with photos and text. It's really more of an in depth update log, but it's a nice addition.
  • Jalif Studio gives members access to several bonus sites for even more exclusive gay hardcore.

The Cons

  Older videos have lower specs.

Only the most recent videos are labeled as "HD". These scenes include a high definition Flash stream that the rest of the scenes don't. You'll also notice higher rates and sharper quality on the newer mpegs and wmvs, as well.

  Not a large collection.

Jalif Studio currently has 81 videos and 52 galleries online. It looks like the site launched in August of 2011, so not that long ago. Updates are coming every week, so hopefully the site won't be a problem for long.

Minor Negatives:

  • High definition is only offered for Flash. There are no HD downloads.

Bottom Line

A very entertaining collection of scenes that just needs to keep growing.

Jalif Studio is off to a fantastic start. I loved the wild fetish scenes and felt the site was very user-friendly. The main thing I'd like to see is growth, and I don't think the site size will be a problem for long. Membership is $30 a month, which I find fair for this entertaining, kinky, high quality site. If you're a fan of gay fetish action, you've got to check out Jalif Studio.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore fetish videos and photos of buff gay men having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(450MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~235KB
Zip = ~75MB
MP4 = ~360MB
WMV = ~450MB
MOV = ~340MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur-professional looking.
Body types buff, athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Little music in videos.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Mostly smooth playback.
Good quality.
Up to five quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 15, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-22-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
09-23-11 Gay Demon 69 of 100
04-14-12 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-10-14