Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.0
3. Nuru Network 85.0
4. Devils Film 84.5
5. Butt Man 84.0
6. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
7. Massage Parlor 84.0
8. Peter North 84.0
9. Silvia Saint 83.5
10. Daring Sex 83.5
11. Joanna Angel 83.5
12. Reality Junkies 83.5
13. Doghouse Digita... 83.5
14. Mike Adriano 83.0
15. Jonni Darkko XX... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Naughty America 91.0
5. Twistys 90.5
6. Mofos Network 89.5
7. VNA Girls 89.0
8. Team Skeet 88.5
9. Wild On Cam 88.0
10. Fame Digital 88.0
11. Club Sandy 88.0
12. Wicked Pictures 87.0
13. Aziani 87.0
14. Elegant Angel 86.5
15. Danni.com 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4650 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2800 Sites
3. Videos - 2238 Sites
4. Celebs - 99 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Swallow Peter North Review
Last Update: 05-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Swallow Peter North

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who love getting adult star Peter North to spurt his hot cum all over their faces.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iswallowpeternorth.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download nine (9) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-14-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page states that trial is limited. It is best to go with this rather than expecting a full trial like we experienced.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-07-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 83+ Videos (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x528 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x528 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, cams, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 05-19-11
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-07 (as of 05-19-11)
Details: Last updated in August 2007.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
92 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-21-2009
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Swallow Peter North Review by Maggie I Swallow Peter North

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 21, '09 , Written Nov 16, '09
Intro

I Swallow Peter North features DVD scenes of all the women who have done their best to swallow the legendary cumshots of the man, Peter North. They suck, they fuck, and then they swallow it down. The scenes all come from his popular DVDs.


The Pros

  Pretty good quality content.

The videos look good. They come straight from the DVDs, so you can expect that sort of quality. They play at up to 2000k and they can be both streamed and downloaded as full-length files.

  Getting around the site is easy.

The design is attractive and professional. The navigational tools, like series and model browsing, make getting around this large collection quite easy. The search engine lets you sort by update, rating, and most viewed. There's also a list of categories to help with browsing. It's surprisingly easy to navigate this site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of I Swallow Peter North also get access to all of the sites. 18 sites are included, like Silverstone DVD, Silvia Saint, and Peter North. This is a quality hardcore collection that members are sure to enjoy.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Peterís site at a special discount price of $15 a month. Thatís half off the standard price of $30 a month! Thatís a great value for this large collection!
  • Videos can be downloaded in Windows Media Player and streamed in your browser using Flash, each with two quality settings.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

This is a collection of Peter's popular DVDs that can be found elsewhere. That's not a terrible criticism, there's a reason that these scenes are as popular, but members should keep in mind that there's nothing original on this site.

  No longer updating.

The last time the site was updated was in August of 2007. There's no indication that updates are coming back, so don't expect any growth here.

  Tour didn't translate to member's area.

Coming in from the tour, I didn't feel like the concept of the movies stayed consistent. What I mean is that the tour talks about which models succeed in taking his cumshots and which failed, but no mention is made of that in the member's area. It's just a generic list of scenes. Also, when I tried to look up the names of the models in the tour in the member's area, they weren't there! Shawna Lenee, Olivia Winters, Jenaveve Jolie, and others in the tour, where are you?

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Not a huge site. There are 83 scenes in 31 DVDs, which isn't bad, but it's not a big site.

Bottom Line

The videos are hot, but the lack of updates is disappointing.

I Swallow Peter North is certainly an entertaining collection. With the special discount price of $15 a month, it's certainly worth a try, especially with the network access. It's a shame the site is no longer updating, because these are some good movies, but my advice is to enjoy the sticky scenes that they do have and then check out the rest of the network for more hot Peter North action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore DVD's featuring Peter North and his famous cumshots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, but limited features.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(145MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Generally they seem to offer non-exclusive DVD content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 145MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Peter North is in a majority of scenes.
Other models vary greatly.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
2 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 Jay G (65) 0 05-03-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Fun Site, But Needs Better Navigation"
01-20-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-20-14 Mr. Porn 65.3 of 100
01-17-13 Reality Porn Search 78.1 of 100
12-31-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
08-08-12 Porn Castle 75 of 100
12-29-10 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
03-10-14 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
01-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 67 of 100
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-19-11