Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. iStripper 81.0
2. Virtua Guy HD 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.0
2. Naked News 88.5
3. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
4. Life Selector 85.0
5. Forced Crossdre... 85.0
6. All Girl Massag... 84.0
7. Spinchix 83.5
8. BaDoink 83.0
9. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
10. Massage Rooms 83.0
11. Massage Creep 82.5
12. Action Girls 82.5
13. Aziani Iron 82.0
14. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
15. Nude Fight Club 82.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1275 Sites
2. Bizarre - 112 Sites

View All : Niches

iStripper

Pay Site

Just download the software and within seconds you'll have sexy babes dancing and stripping on your computer screen as you browse the Web. Some will even make out with other hot babes.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Sex Games

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about istripper.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $4.99 (25 credits)
Credits: $11.99 (75 credits)
Credits: $29.99 (250 credits)
Credits: $49.99 (500 credits)
Payment: Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 3,228+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 3,228+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Model bios.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 07-26-16
Listed Date: Jul '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-11-16 (as of 07-26-16)
Details: About 8 new videos, photo sets and desktop babes per week.

Company Info

Totem Entertainment
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Totem Cash

Important
  • Requires software download, available for free.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-04-2016
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
iStripper Review by Xander iStripper

Review by Xander

Released Aug 4, '16 , Written Jul 26, '16
Intro

What better way to spice up your computer than by having a ton of hot girls dancing and stripping all over your screen? That's what you get with this site. By downloading their easy-to-use iStripper software, you'll have a ton of different models either stripping, pleasuring themselves, or having lesbian sex all over your screen.


The Pros

  Exclusive Software That's Full of Hot Babes

In order to access iStripper you'll need to download their software. It's a very easy and quick setup process. Once you're in, you start downloading cards that contain specific models that'll dance around your desktop, as well as a nice amount of photos and videos available in Full HD for streaming or downloading. Once you purchase a card, it's added to your collection and available whenever you want. There are cards with hot models ranging from slim to curvy, seductively stripping, pleasuring themselves and having hot lesbian sex. The animations are smooth and look good. You have a choice of over 3,000 cards and every week they're adding anywhere between seven or eight new ones, so your selection choice is practically endless.

  Fair Price

The most expensive purchase option is $50 for 500 tokens. Surprisingly, that actually gets you a lot. The newest cards cost about 16 tokens each, while the older ones are anywhere between 6 and 10 tokens each. Keep in mind that each card you download comes with the standard desktop animation, as well as a photo set available as a zip download and anywhere between one to two small bonus clips that you can stream or download. Again, they add about seven or eight cards a week on top of the already 3,000 cards currently available, so I truly believe you're paying a fair price for all that stuff.

  Easy to Use and Navigate

The front page presents the newest girls in categories of brunettes, redheads, busty, XXX, etc., and has a clean look. You can click "girls store" to see every downloadable card available to you, then you can sort how you want to view them (top rated, alphabetically, etc.) and a "my collection" tab gives you easy access to any content you've purchased.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can activate up to three cards at a time, allowing you to customize the type of babe and desktop scene you want.
  • You can choose to activate safe-for-work settings with no nudity or sex.
  • A small amount of gay content is available as well, for those of you that may be interested.

The Cons

  Older Scenes and Photos Aren't in HD

Unfortunately, the videos and photos with the older cards aren't the best quality. Those particular scenes are usually 480p at the highest, while the photos have a medium resolution. The cheapest cards (six tokens) are usually the ones with the lowest quality, so it may be best to avoid them if you're strictly looking for the high-quality stuff.


Bottom Line

A software program full of sexy babes performing all over your desktop.

This was a really tough review for me to write. It's really hard to get any work done when you have hot babes taking their clothes off and making out with each other right in front of you. In all seriousness though, I had a really fun time using this software and fully plan on making use of it on my own personal time. The software is easy to use, gives you a ton of models to choose from and has plenty of bonus content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Software program with sexy babes either stripping, pleasuring themselves, or having lesbian sex all over your desktop. A small amount of gay content is available as well.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(120MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I agree.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Cards = ~600MB-1GB
JPG = ~245KB-2MB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~100MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Models range from semi pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Software download required.
User ratings & comments.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, Dutch, Russian, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor shots.
Great quality.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x4500
Archives = 1200x1800
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 cards.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-12-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
02-08-17 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
12-05-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
Average Score: 85.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-04-16