Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Isobel Wren 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1055 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Isobel Wren Review
Last Update: 01-24-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Isobel Wren

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely model, Isobel Wren, where she shares her love of fetishy behavior, glamour modeling and other concepts with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about isobelwren.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $74.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 400k, 400x300 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 115+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Blog, stories, forum, guest galleries, camshows.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2007
Facts Updated: 01-24-12
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-24-12)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. Average of two updates per month.

Company Info

Killer Bea Media, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Isobel Wren Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-27-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Isobel Wren Review by Spencer Isobel Wren

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 27, '11 , Written Jul 22, '11
Intro

Isobel Wren is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring a pretty sexy self-professed nerd doing some very naughty things. She has a small FAQ up where she describes her difficulties getting dates when younger, her fascination with RPG, and more. It's all pretty hard to believe now, with how hot and kinky she is, but it should fit right in to many guy's fantasies of finding that diamond in the rough. $20 gets you in for the first month, and that drops to $15 a month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  A pretty hot girl with some fun fetish content.

You don't get much actual information on Isobel, so all I can really go by is her looks, and her content here. She's pretty damn hot, and it's hard to believe that guys passed her up in the day. Now she's here getting spanked, forced to suck on dildos, forced to orgasm, and showing off her body in fun costumes, outfits, pantyhose, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Her content seems to be 100% exclusive, which is pretty much what you'd expect from a site like this.
  • If you decide to stick around, the second month and beyond come in at $15 per month, which is a pretty nice price overall.

The Cons

  Not a huge site.

There's just not a ton to see here. With just over 100 photo galleries, and a little over 40 videos, it'll keep you busy for a little while, but not much longer. You could probably see her entire collection within your first week or two here, and then you're kinda stuck without network access or frequent updates.

  Navigation needs some definite work.

The site looks simple enough, but there is a big lack of options here. There's no way to filter things down, or perform any kind of useful search. Plus, as you browse the galleries or videos, the layout makes life difficult. They display the entire video or photo gallery on the main browsing page, so even if you don't like that one in particular, you have to scroll through it to get to see the next one. It also puts too few galleries on each page, which makes for too many pages, which makes things feel more difficult yet again.

  Videos aren't downloadable.

This was a huge disappointment. She only offers a single video option, which is an in-browser flash video. It's not even a true streaming video (see below). So while they're fun to watch, you can't save them, and the quality isn't really that good, either, here.

  Not much interaction going on.

She has a blog, but it had all of three postings in it from back in 2010. There are no cam shows, and no other journal or diary areas I could find. Even a bio was hard to come by, and the best I got was her FAQ section, which has a few fun questions, but doesn't cover all the basics.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the content is dated here that I could find. I have no idea how often she updates, or even which content is the newest. Our staff does see a few updates coming in, but they seem slow at best.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

Some fun content and a great girl, though the site has a few huge flaws.

Isobel Wren is sexy. She's a nerd at heart, she seems kinky as hell, and she has a great look to her. Her scenes are fun and vary quite a bit, but hopefully you'll have fun checking everything out. Her site, however, hasn't quite blossomed as well yet. The navigation isn't good, the videos can't be downloaded, and there's not nearly enough personality or interaction here. The combination of the there is a pretty bad trifecta that really skew my look on the site overall. If we could get updates flowing at minimum once per week, add in some interactive elements, and then get some downloadable (preferably high definition!) videos, this would be a whole different story. As it stands, it works for a little bit if you're really into Isobel, but it'd be hard to stick around with such glaring problems.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive solo and fetish scenes featuring the sexy solo model Isobel Wren in a variety of niche scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download
Only available for zip files.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(23MB zip, 50Mbps cable internet, files were way to small to get very accurate readings)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Brunette female.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.

Other Content: 
Very small blog.
Store.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1350 x 865
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small/medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-08-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
07-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-24-12